5.00

5 stars (58)
100.0%
4 stars (0)
0.0%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

A-List Plumbing

Looking for plumbing service, drain cleaning or emergency plumber services in the Lynnwood or Seattle area? Call A-List Plumbing for fast & friendly service today.

21133 22nd Ave W
Lynnwood , WA 98036
2062028290

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
09/25/14 Review By- On Yelp

I can't say enough positive things about Heath! He's fast, knowledgeable, highly-skilled, polite, and completely fairly priced just to name some. My wife and I purchased a new home and quickly found out our kitchen sink didn't drain properly. After calling Heath he was able to come out the next day to diagnose the problem and fix some smaller issues, then came back the very next day to replace a big piece of clogged cast-iron pipe, all for considerably less than I thought it would cost. He was even super nice to the Furnace repair guy who he had to work around. While I don't want to have to call Heath again, I'm MORE than happy to should have any kind of plumbing question or need in the future!

alnum
12/30/13 Review By- On Yelp

I replaced a sink myself but underestimated the under sink work. The water pipes kept leaking. So i called for rescue. Luckily Heath was available on the same day. He came on time and fixed the problem right away. He then inspected the rest of my plumbing system and gave me some very useful advice. Thank you!

alnum
03/23/13 Review By- On Yelp

We definitely recommend A-List Plumbing, they get a five star rating, I would give them 10 stars if I could. Heath was courteous, honest and professional. I called a couple of plumbers prior to finding A-List Plumbers on YELP. Heath's quote beat the others. He completed the job as quoted with no additional charges and no surprises. I will call on A-List should any further plumbing needs arise and I suggest you do the same. They can be trusted.

alnum
11/18/12 Review By- On Yelp

Heath and Andre plumbed my whole salon!! They were fast and new how to work with our budget. I was so happy with the work they did at the shop , I had them over to the house to replace our bathtub drain and also install a garbage disposal . If you want nice honest plumbers , call A-List !!! The truly are Awesome with a Capitol A!!!

alnum
11/27/11 Review By- On Yelp

Heath and Andre were profession and did a fantastic job. Highly recommend them for any plumbing needs, plus these are dudes you kinda just want to hang out and have a beer with. And there was no plumbers crack to be had.

alnum
10/03/11 Review By- On Yelp

The faucet in our bathroom sink was leaking. We were worried the entire fixture would have to be replaced....nice & expensive. We called A-List Plumbing & had a technician at our condo that afternoon. Heath arrived & looked at the faucet & instead of recommending that we replace the entire fixture, he suggested that we replace a faulty part. Yes!!! This saved us a lot of money. The part was ordered & when it arrived, Heath came back & replaced the part with no issues. Plumbing problems can get pricey, but A-List rates were very reasonable & for the money we saved, it was worth every penny. Nice to work with a company you can trust. We'll definitely be using A-List in the future for any plumbing issues.

alnum
A list is great!
04/24/20 Review By-

Great service! Heath was extremely helpful!

alnum
Experience saved us.
03/11/21 Review By-

One of our apartments had a drain plugged in an area difficult to reach. The 1st plumber we called finally suggested pulling the bathtub - a very costly solution. We called A-List. They came when promised and Sam, after trying the conventional way to unplug the drain, came up with a much less expensive way to get the job done. I was so glad we made the call!