5.00

5 stars (58)
100.0%
4 stars (0)
0.0%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

A-List Plumbing

Looking for plumbing service, drain cleaning or emergency plumber services in the Lynnwood or Seattle area? Call A-List Plumbing for fast & friendly service today.

21133 22nd Ave W
Lynnwood , WA 98036
2062028290

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
09/09/18 Review By- On Yelp

Great communication from ther office, friendly and clean plumbers. Great work. Will be going back to these guys in the future.

alnum
07/20/18 Review By- On Yelp

Great guy, great work, great customer service. Hire him for all your heating and plumbing needs!

alnum
11/18/17 Review By- On Yelp

Highly recommend Heath and his team at A-List Plumbing. We've used them for remodels on two different houses now, and they were great to work with each time. I appreciate that Heath always makes sure that things are done correctly. I recommend them to anyone that has plumbing needs.

alnum
07/06/17 Review By- On Yelp

What great service and hard work, had a party and there was an issue with my toilet system. Came in and provided top notch service, also did some amazing work on a remodel! Can't ask for a better Plumbing service! They go above and beyond, I love Stone, what a friendly dog!

alnum
07/13/16 Review By- On Yelp

Heath is one of the owners with A-List Plumbing & Heating and we are thrilled to be able to find them! We've been experiencing low water pressure for several weeks now and after talking to the water company, and realizing we have a PRV, we thought the PRV was going bad and this was causing the issue. However, Heath first checked the valve to the main water line to see if there was an issue with that since he knew we were remodeling...and low and behold, the mainline water was not turned up all the way. (Contractor's fault!) I offered to pay Heath for his time coming out here and he said not to worry about it, that he was glad it was something so simple. We have some other plumbing work that needs to be on one of our rental houses and we are definitely going to be having A-List perform that work as well. I highly recommend A-List. Heath was responsive, fair and just generally a nice guy! Thanks to Health and the A-List team for your help. it's nice to now have a plumber we can trust for any issues that may arise in our properties.

alnum
07/03/16 Review By- On Yelp

I have hired A-List Plumbing twice now for a variety of jobs and I have nothing but good things to say about them. Very professional with reasonable rates. Seems like a lot of companies today don't care about being on-time, Heath always arrives when he says he will which is very appreciated!

alnum
02/19/16 Review By- On Yelp

Had some trouble with Gas Line to my oven. Prompt great service with reasonable rates. Could not ask for better service and definitely better than last company I tried to schedule for a service call.

alnum
11/08/15 Review By- On Yelp

Luckily these guys (Heath) is located not too far away from my home. I was having a really hard time with a flange install that was going into concrete.. I...

alnum
11/08/15 Review By- On Yelp

Luckily these guys (Heath) is located not too far away from my home. I was having a really hard time with a flange install that was going into concrete.. I spent a few hours screwing with it before looking for a plumber. Heath was out to my place the next day, right on the dot. I figured I'd be paying for at least 3 hours of work.. He was done with the flange fix, and toilet install in 55 minutes. After that I had him look at my sink drain install which was leaking. He cut the existing all out and fitted it the right way with minimal turns. It's been almost two weeks now, zero problems.. Also gave me a quick quote on some work I want done in the other bathrooms.. all in all, he was here for a bit over 2 hours and even gave me a deal on the labor. I've done floors, electrical, painting, roofing, landscaping, drywall, etc.. I always have problems with plumbing. Definitely calling them back and I've recommended them to a few of my friends now as well.

alnum
10/03/15 Review By- On Yelp

Had a great experience with Heath from A-List plumbing. They were able to squeeze me in the same day I called. Heath was able to make the fixes needed quickly and also took the time to educate me on some questions I had regarding other plumbing related topics I had. Will definitely reach out again when I have plumbing needs.