5.00

5 stars (52)
100.0%
4 stars (0)
0.0%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

A-List Plumbing

Looking for plumbing service, drain cleaning or emergency plumber services in the Lynnwood or Seattle area? Call A-List Plumbing for fast & friendly service today.

21133 22nd Ave W
Lynnwood , WA 98036
2062028290

Filters

Sorting

Search

07/03/16 Review By- On Yelp

I have hired A-List Plumbing twice now for a variety of jobs and I have nothing but good things to say about them. Very professional with reasonable rates. Seems like a lot of companies today don't care about being on-time, Heath always arrives when he says he will which is very appreciated!

02/19/16 Review By- On Yelp

Had some trouble with Gas Line to my oven. Prompt great service with reasonable rates. Could not ask for better service and definitely better than last company I tried to schedule for a service call.

11/08/15 Review By- On Yelp

Luckily these guys (Heath) is located not too far away from my home. I was having a really hard time with a flange install that was going into concrete.. I...

11/08/15 Review By- On Yelp

Luckily these guys (Heath) is located not too far away from my home. I was having a really hard time with a flange install that was going into concrete.. I spent a few hours screwing with it before looking for a plumber. Heath was out to my place the next day, right on the dot. I figured I'd be paying for at least 3 hours of work.. He was done with the flange fix, and toilet install in 55 minutes. After that I had him look at my sink drain install which was leaking. He cut the existing all out and fitted it the right way with minimal turns. It's been almost two weeks now, zero problems.. Also gave me a quick quote on some work I want done in the other bathrooms.. all in all, he was here for a bit over 2 hours and even gave me a deal on the labor. I've done floors, electrical, painting, roofing, landscaping, drywall, etc.. I always have problems with plumbing. Definitely calling them back and I've recommended them to a few of my friends now as well.

10/03/15 Review By- On Yelp

Had a great experience with Heath from A-List plumbing. They were able to squeeze me in the same day I called. Heath was able to make the fixes needed quickly and also took the time to educate me on some questions I had regarding other plumbing related topics I had. Will definitely reach out again when I have plumbing needs.

09/25/14 Review By- On Yelp

I can't say enough positive things about Heath! He's fast, knowledgeable, highly-skilled, polite, and completely fairly priced just to name some. My wife and I purchased a new home and quickly found out our kitchen sink didn't drain properly. After calling Heath he was able to come out the next day to diagnose the problem and fix some smaller issues, then came back the very next day to replace a big piece of clogged cast-iron pipe, all for considerably less than I thought it would cost. He was even super nice to the Furnace repair guy who he had to work around. While I don't want to have to call Heath again, I'm MORE than happy to should have any kind of plumbing question or need in the future!

12/30/13 Review By- On Yelp

I replaced a sink myself but underestimated the under sink work. The water pipes kept leaking. So i called for rescue. Luckily Heath was available on the same day. He came on time and fixed the problem right away. He then inspected the rest of my plumbing system and gave me some very useful advice. Thank you!

03/23/13 Review By- On Yelp

We definitely recommend A-List Plumbing, they get a five star rating, I would give them 10 stars if I could. Heath was courteous, honest and professional. I called a couple of plumbers prior to finding A-List Plumbers on YELP. Heath's quote beat the others. He completed the job as quoted with no additional charges and no surprises. I will call on A-List should any further plumbing needs arise and I suggest you do the same. They can be trusted.

11/18/12 Review By- On Yelp

Heath and Andre plumbed my whole salon!! They were fast and new how to work with our budget. I was so happy with the work they did at the shop , I had them over to the house to replace our bathtub drain and also install a garbage disposal . If you want nice honest plumbers , call A-List !!! The truly are Awesome with a Capitol A!!!

11/27/11 Review By- On Yelp

Heath and Andre were profession and did a fantastic job. Highly recommend them for any plumbing needs, plus these are dudes you kinda just want to hang out and have a beer with. And there was no plumbers crack to be had.