5.00

5 stars (11)
100.0%
4 stars (0)
0.0%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Lingenfelter Custom Homes

Home Builder

2612 Long Prairie Road Suite A
Flower Mound , TX 75022
972-746-1803

Filters

Sorting

Search

01/31/20 Review By- On Yelp

One of the best, high quality builders in DFW. Great company to work with.

01/31/20 Review By- On Yelp

It has been a pleasure doing business with Lingenfelter Custom Homes for the past couple years. The staff is great to work with. From a vendors point of...

Great company!
01/31/20 Review By-

We work with Lingenfelter Custom Homes often and they are reliable and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!

01/16/20 Review By- On Yelp

When building my new home I wanted to go with a company that wanted the best for me. The Lingenfelter team did just that. All of my demands were met with no...

01/13/20 Review By- On Yelp

Impressive experience with Lingenfelter Custom Homes. Adam and his team are experts with attention to detail and consumer satisfaction.

Amazing Builder
02/15/19 Review By-

Listened to what we wanted and exceeded our expectations

great to work with
09/10/18 Review By-

We have worked with Adam and the team at Lingenfelter Custom Homes on a couple of projects, and they have proven to be one of the most organized builders that we have worked with. Adam has built a team that communicates well and pays attention to every detail, including those that the homeowner will never see and the inspectors don't require. Anyone can call themselves a custom home builder, but I think Lingenfelter has earned that title.

Awesome!
03/01/18 Review By-

If you are looking for a builder (custom or spec)know in the Dallas/Flowermound area, definitely give these guys a chance. Adam and the whole team at Lingenfelters Custom Homes build beautiful homes and are very professional. They also have competitive pricing with tons of great options. Whether you are in the marketing for a 10,000+ square foot estate or are looking for nice home in a good neighborhood, LCH has some great ideas and experience to get it done. One of their customers saved over 100k in custom builder fees with LCH over the competition, while getting a superior quality built home!

Great Builder!
10/09/17 Review By-

Adam Lingenfelter has very high standards in everything in his life-including the service, value and product he delivers to his clients. A great man, very honest, lots of integrity and definitely a great builder for YOU!

Thanks for everything
04/10/17 Review By-

Went above and beyond to make sure we got our perfect dream home! What a great find for us!!