5.00

5 stars (23)
100.0%
4 stars (0)
0.0%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Lingenfelter Custom Homes

Home Builder

2612 Long Prairie Road Suite A
Flower Mound , TX 75022
972-746-1803

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
04/23/22 Review By- linda On Google

Adam was extremely helpful with helping me understand the home building process. I can’t say enough about his professionalism and patience!

alnum
07/27/21 Review By- Janet On Google

I send all my clients looking for high end build jobs to Adam. He never fails to impress every time. I love the quality of his work. Communication is VERY good.

alnum
02/27/21 Review By- Michael On Google

Great Company , GREAT name. The custom builder I recommend in the entire Southern United States. If its Lingenfelter built its built with care and quality in any section of America . God Bless You All and stay safe in these trying times.

alnum
03/02/20 Review By- Omar On Google

Adam is probably one of the best builders I have had the pleasure of working with. He is currently building a home for me and I would honestly say that his best quality is how honest he is. Before we even started the process, he made sure to give us all the information whether it was good news or bad news. He has been very responsive and the quality of his homes have been exactly what we expected which was luxurious. I would honestly recommend Adam to anyone wanting to build a custom home or buy one of his new build homes. Great guy and great company with a quality product!

alnum
02/21/20 Review By- Todd On Google

The Lingenfelter Custom Homes team exudes excellence! It is clear that this company takes pride in their brand. They provide their home owners with fantastic customer service, vendors of quality and integrity, and a home that will last a lifetime.

alnum
01/31/20 Review By- Michael On Google

This is a great company to work with. From the subcontractors to the owner of the company, they only have one goal in mind which is to provide excellent workmanship, attention to detail and quality customer service.

alnum
Great company!
01/31/20 Review By-

We work with Lingenfelter Custom Homes often and they are reliable and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!

alnum
01/13/20 Review By- Reliant On Google

Adam, Brooke, Brooklyn, and Lisa are a top-notch team and a builder of Fine Custom Homes. Very professional and detailed oriented.j

alnum
12/31/19 Review By- Karel On Google

Lingenfelter Custom Homes is a great company to work with - have enjoyed our partnership!

alnum
12/30/19 Review By- Justin On Google

I cannot say enough good things about Adam and his team. They are very professional and on top of everything. The attention to detail is top notch and they make sure their end product is exactly what the customers vision was.