4.91

5 stars (29)
90.6%
4 stars (3)
9.4%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Lingenfelter Custom Homes

Home Builder

2612 Long Prairie Road Suite A
Flower Mound , TX 75022
972-746-1803

Filters

Sorting

Search

02/14/20 Review By- On Google

Really nice people and I felt totally comfortable in the space and confident in the employees! Highly recommended!

01/31/20 Review By- On Yelp

One of the best, high quality builders in DFW. Great company to work with.

01/31/20 Review By- On Yelp

It has been a pleasure doing business with Lingenfelter Custom Homes for the past couple years. The staff is great to work with. From a vendors point of...

Great company!
01/31/20 Review By-

We work with Lingenfelter Custom Homes often and they are reliable and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!

01/16/20 Review By- On Yelp

When building my new home I wanted to go with a company that wanted the best for me. The Lingenfelter team did just that. All of my demands were met with no...

01/13/20 Review By- On Yelp

Impressive experience with Lingenfelter Custom Homes. Adam and his team are experts with attention to detail and consumer satisfaction.

01/09/20 Review By- On Google

We love the professionals at Lice Knowing You. They are kind, compassionate and put my mind at ease knowing that my family is guaranteed to be lice free after being treated at LKY. We first went to Lice Knowing You a few years ago, after we tried several rounds of home treatments, first with drugstore lice treatment kits and then with expensive prescription treatments. None of the home treatments worked. I was combing hair every night, doing my very best to diligently find and remove every nit, it just seemed endless. Finally, I made a tear filled call to Lice knowing you and we made an appointment at their Beaverton location. When we arrived at our appointment, the staff members were so helpful and kind and I immediately felt comfortable. They treated us right away and I felt instantly relieved. We have since returned to LKY (their SE location) for several checks in the following years. On our most recent visit, we found that 2 of my 3 daughters had lice and they were treated. I feel confident that the lice “situation” is handled and I don’t have to worry about it. It is an expensive service but after our awful (and also expensive) experience trying to deal with this on our own, it is worth it for our family. Unfortunately my insurance does not yet cover this service, but many do. I am planning to submit a claim to my insurance company (Kaiser) and I recommend that other families do the same. If you find yourself looking at this review it probably means that you suspect that someone in your family may have head lice. It’s not a fun situation. I hope that you head to Lice Knowing You and that your “lice situation” will be over quickly. We’re heading back this weekend for a follow up check and I’m feeling confident that we made the right choice going to Lice Knowing You.

12/06/19 Review By- On Google

My daughter had lice and they took care of everything. They were very accommodating and able to squeeze us in. Very friendly.

12/06/19 Review By- On Google

Janet was amazing. She texted me back at 830pm when I was in freak out mode from finding lice in our daughters head. What a great company. I totally recommend them if you have lice. What a fantastic piece of mind!!! Use them to help your family get through this not fun experience.

12/04/19 Review By- On Google

Heaven sent! The peace of mind is so worth it!