4.95

5 stars (56)
94.9%
4 stars (3)
5.1%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

American Insure-All® Lynnnwood

Insurance

3925 196th St SW #102
Lynnwood , WA 98036
888-411-2886

Filters

Sorting

Search

06/05/20 Review By- On Google

01/10/20 Review By- On Yelp

I've been coming here for over a decade. This is the best place for insurance. They search all the companies to find the best deal. It makes a huge...

05/24/19 Review By- On Google

03/19/19 Review By- On Google

They provided me with insurance and got me a cheaper price than any other insurance company very helpful great customer service

02/22/19 Review By- On Google

Excellent experience, they helped my uncle get a very good rate. The staff is very knowledgeable, very professional. They always want to help out the incoming customer. I would highly recommend them

01/06/19 Review By- On Google

They are always courteous and smiling, and they will alway find you the lowest price.

Auto Insurance Review
11/17/18 Review By- On Google

I enjoyed buying insurance from Charles. Very friendly enviroment!

Very Helpful Insurance Broker
09/15/18 Review By- On Google

Sometimes it's nice to talk to someone who you feel actually wants to help you. Charles was an absolute professional and very helpful , class act.

09/12/18 Review By- On Google

This review is on a specific person that I had the pleasure of working with. If you are in the Burlington area and looking for insurance call this branch and ask for MaryJo. She is the best there. She has helped me with getting better car insurance and getting vital information to my morguage company in a reasonable amount of time. Natasha from the Smokey point branch is the one to contact in that area. She also was able to help so much and reasponded very fast. Thank you to MaryJo and Natasha for your help. Greatly appreciated.

Great Insurance Prices
09/01/18 Review By- On Google

I needed insurance and got it at a great price. Thank you Charles!