4.93

5 stars (96)
93.2%
4 stars (7)
6.8%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

American Insure-All® Lynnnwood

Insurance

3925 196th St SW #102
Lynnwood , WA 98036
888-411-2886

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
06/24/22 Review By- On Yelp

We've worked with their team for many years on our business and other insurance needs. I highly reccomend!

alnum
12/10/21 Review By- ANGRY On Google

alnum
12/09/21 Review By- Kayla On Google

Don and the team at American Insure-All are very professional, personable, and hardworking. They were able to work with my busy schedule, match the right insurance to my needs, and save me over $1,200 a year. Thanks!

alnum
11/18/21 Review By- Terézia On Google

My experience has been wonderful. I was treated with kindness and respect. The insurance agent who attended to me was interested in helping me and did it accurately. They perform the highest customer service we can receive. For that reason, I keep using American Insure-All.

alnum
10/20/21 Review By- Kevin On Google

The great customer service along with the fabulous rates offered by American Insure-All makes it total peace of mind for all my insurance needs and expectations. Wonderful Team Work!

alnum
10/20/21 Review By- Sunshine On Google

This company is service-oriented. When you need help or clarification on your insurance policy, real estate, or mortgages the folks at American Insure-All will step up to the plate, get answers and resolve your issues. They treat you like family. Thanks

alnum
10/11/21 Review By- md On Google

I have been an American Insure-All client since 1992, receiving coverage for my life insurance, home, and cars insurance over all these years. The service received has always been GREAT. The only time I had a bit of an issue it was addressed quickly and to my satisfaction. It has been a good long-lasting relationship. Thank you.

alnum
10/07/21 Review By- Akash On Google

I and my family have used American Insure-All for years and our Don. is absolutely the best, I recommend this company to anyone looking for great rates and awesome Account reps.

alnum
09/29/21 Review By- J On Google

I have my home insurance with American Insure-All and they offer great coverage at good rates. What I particularly enjoy about working with American Insure-All is the personal touch they add to everything; I am not treated like a number or an account, but as a person. Also, they have regular mailings which are informative and fun.

alnum
09/19/21 Review By- Krisztina On Google

I’ve been with American Insure-All for about 6 years and have no complaints, the staff is very attentive and knowledgeable. I highly recommend anyone interested in the car or home insurance contact them.