5.00

5 stars (86)
100.0%
4 stars (0)
0.0%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Kitchen Plus

Kitchen Plus specializes in Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling in Bellevue & Seattle. Call (425) 462-0375 for a Company Contractor. Remodels & Construction.

12121 Northup Way #201
Bellevue , WA 98005
(866) 575-2128

Filters

Sorting

Search

02/02/20 Review By-

We had a really good experience with Kitchen Plus. The lady that helped us did a really good job with finding out what we exactly wanted. They were very easy to work with and I’m happy we chose them to remodel our kitchen. I wouldn’t have chose anyone else. Compared to other places I tried working with, it was easy to communicate and did not take too long.

02/01/20 Review By-

I had them work on a complete renovation for me and I had great service. Throughout the whole experience I was taken care of and was updated every step of the way. The design they made for us for absolutely fantastic. The install took a couple days since we were getting everything redone, but everyday, they left our house clean and safe. I was very satisfied with there service and would definitely recommend them for your future products, you won't be disappointed.

12/04/19 Review By-

11/12/19 Review By-

Excellent Service & Great Finishing Work
09/18/19 Review By-

KP did an excellent job remodeling our kitchen. From start to finish their team was on point and we couldn't be happier with the finished product!

Excellent Service & Great Finishing Work
09/18/19 Review By-

KP did an excellent job remodeling our kitchen. From start to finish their team was on point and we couldn't be happier with the finished product!

09/06/19 Review By-

We worked with David recently on our new bathroom and their entire team did a fantastic job. The custom cabinets fit perfectly and we love the design that David came up with. Their entire process from design to install and finishing was excellent. If we need new cabinets or a kitchen/bath redesign in the future, we will definitely be coming back to Kitchen Plus!

09/06/19 Review By-

09/06/19 Review By-

We love the outcome of our new kitchen remodel. My boyfriend and I had a hard time agreeing on what we wanted and our designer helped us find a good compromise on products that would make us both happy. Worked hard for us and will be using them again for our next project, (our master bath)! Thank you all, we absolutely love our kitchen!

09/06/19 Review By-