4.92

5 stars (110)
92.4%
4 stars (9)
7.6%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Kitchen Plus

Kitchen Plus specializes in Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling in Bellevue & Seattle. Call (425) 462-0375 for a Company Contractor. Remodels & Construction.

12121 Northup Way #201
Bellevue , WA 98005
(866) 575-2128

Filters

Sorting

Search

11/02/20 Review By- Larry On Google

I met with Jason Li ( Vp of Kitchen Plus) to get an Idea of services and he provided me with a next level customer experience. I was able to see the show room and then get an understating that Kitchen Plus has a production facility as well. Jason and his team we very knowledgeable, all of his designs and concepts were spot on. He was very professional and has great his communication kept me in the loop with out delay. I would highly recommend Jason and his design team at Kitchen Plus for all remodel services for new home buyers or home owners! As a realtor this is a great contact and resource to keep close to my own clients needing services.

10/24/20 Review By- Virgil On Google

Austin Pygott was a great help, going above and beyond in working with their shop to get my cabinet door with an unusual, discontinued hinge, repaired. It was beyond my skill and replacement hinges were unavailable. He had it updated to modern hinges and it worked, and fit, perfectly. Thanks Austin!

10/20/20 Review By- Jing On Google

Kitchen plus did an amazing job on my bathroom, our designer Jason made sure we were updated throughout the entire project, and made sure to answer any questions we had along the way. I couldn't recommend them enough!

09/28/20 Review By- Nathaniel On Google

Jason’s team did a great job. The guy was responsive to our requests as clients 7 days a week. Everyone on the kitchens plus team was great to work with, the tech planner Brandon was ultra responsive when we found out some cabinets needed to be altered after tearing down our Sheetrock. We were satisfied every step of the remodel process and got a beautiful kitchen out of it.

09/18/20 Review By- Dana On Google

We had two bathrooms remodeled with Kitchen's Plus and are very pleased with the results. I had a very clear idea of what I wanted done, and our designer was helpful in executing that vision. Yuri, our project manager, was awesome! So often when we have work done in our home my husband becomes the default point person because the plumber, electrician or other various tradesmen are super dismissive of me as a woman. Yuri is an exception to this stereotype, he was very collaborative, respectful, and overall great to work with. We left our home for the duration of the work and Yuri was excellent at communicating and keeping me apprised of the progress with phone calls, facetime and texts. When there was a minor issue (as to be expected with any project), Yuri was quick to offer solutions and execute them flawlessly. He has an eye for details, dotting all his I's and crossing all his T's. We are really pleased with our new bathrooms, they are beautiful!

09/18/20 Review By- brandon On Google

"Kitchen Plus has a great staff, the technical planner Austin was responsive and helpful for any questions i had"

08/14/20 Review By- On Google

Uri and Sasha (onsite project managers) are FANTASTIC and we can't recommend them enough. Uri and Sasha were very professional, kind, are very knowledgeable and have incredible skills. They were extremely helpful and caring and helped us in all the areas where the rest of the KP employees dropped the ball.

08/08/20 Review By- On Google

Very high quality countertop and tiles in reasonable price. The staff here are nice and professional. I use Kitchen Plus in my remodeling this summer, I highly recommend it.

08/06/20 Review By- On Google

Jason and his team are one of the best we have ever dealt with. Professional, on time, tidy, respectful and do the best job ever! Amazing designers! Materials and labor are top notch. We have used them for several jobs and will continue!

08/06/20 Review By- On Yelp

We have worked with Jason and his team on several home remodels. Nothing but the best with these guys! Best designers, cabinetry and counter tops. Every...