5.00

5 stars (83)
100.0%
4 stars (0)
0.0%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Kitchen Plus

Kitchen Plus specializes in Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling in Bellevue & Seattle. Call (425) 462-0375 for a Company Contractor. Remodels & Construction.

12121 Northup Way #201
Bellevue , WA 98005
(866) 575-2128

Filters

Sorting

Search

11/12/19 Review By-

Excellent Service & Great Finishing Work
09/18/19 Review By-

KP did an excellent job remodeling our kitchen. From start to finish their team was on point and we couldn't be happier with the finished product!

Excellent Service & Great Finishing Work
09/18/19 Review By-

KP did an excellent job remodeling our kitchen. From start to finish their team was on point and we couldn't be happier with the finished product!

09/06/19 Review By-

We worked with David recently on our new bathroom and their entire team did a fantastic job. The custom cabinets fit perfectly and we love the design that David came up with. Their entire process from design to install and finishing was excellent. If we need new cabinets or a kitchen/bath redesign in the future, we will definitely be coming back to Kitchen Plus!

09/06/19 Review By-

09/06/19 Review By-

We love the outcome of our new kitchen remodel. My boyfriend and I had a hard time agreeing on what we wanted and our designer helped us find a good compromise on products that would make us both happy. Worked hard for us and will be using them again for our next project, (our master bath)! Thank you all, we absolutely love our kitchen!

09/06/19 Review By-

09/06/19 Review By-

09/06/19 Review By-

Kitchen Plus redid my kitchen over 8 years ago. I have been very happy, and everything functions beautifully. I stopped by today to inquire about obtaining some shelf supports and changing some cupboard hinges and was immediately given replacement supports and new hinges with a detailed explanation of what to do. Service with a smile after 8 years. Thank you Kitchen Plus.

09/06/19 Review By-

Helpful staff. They didn't service my area but sent me in the right direction. Great showroom to see lots of counter samples on display.