5.00

5 stars (43)
100.0%
4 stars (0)
0.0%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

All Valley Plumbing

Plumbing


Lake Stevens , WA 98258
360-301-7558

Filters

Sorting

Search

02/03/20 Review By-

These guys are fantastic. Dustin is honest and his work is of the highest quality. I had them come to replace a water heater but the new one was defective so since it was Sunday they wanted to get it taken care of so there would be hot water for showers Monday morning. They had an extra water heater back at their shop so they took out the defective one, went back to the shop to get the new one and installed it. They worked until 9pm to get us all set up for the work week. So honesty, excellent work and dedication, that gives them five stars in my book. Thanks guys, you're the best!

01/01/20 Review By-

12/13/19 Review By-

Our water heater went out suddenly. I asked around for recommendations and All Valley got the thumbs up. I called and they were here the very next day and installed a new propane water tank for us. Efficient. Courteous. Professional. The workmanship deserves an A+ and their customer service is excellent. It's been 6 months and everything is working great!

12/12/19 Review By-

Plumbing issues are never good news. You cannot control the cost of plumbing repairs, but you can hope for excellent service. We were living in a nightmare, with standing sewage in the toilet and shower in our only bathroom. Could not get a plumber to come out in under a week until I got a referral to All Valley Plumbing. Roto Rooter guy actually refused to even come out to Camano Island and was needlessly rude to me on the phone. When I called All Valley, Duston answered the phone, was personable, and sent a guy out THAT DAY to work on our problem. When our problem turned out to be more complex than we originally thought, Duston personally worked tirelessly to get the bottom of it (with a shovel, on a Saturday, in the cold rain). He found our rotten pipes, full of roots, and replaced them in the same day. All running great now, and, though the cost was painful, the rate was fair. I would absolutely recommend All Valley for any of your plumbing needs.

12/08/19 Review By-

Duston came to our house when we had a crisis water situation at 6:00pm on a Friday. We had a dishwasher fail and so the water was going to have to be shut off and we would have to stay in a hotel. But within an hour Duston was there had fixed the situation. He was understanding, knowledgeable and efficient. When the water was shut off and turn on it some how caused two toilets valves to start leaking. He stayed late and fixed them as well. Thank you, Duston

10/26/19 Review By-

10/26/19 Review By-

They performed quality service in a timely manner and were very professional with a price lower then others for the same job that I had bid it.

10/26/19 Review By-

Duston is great, he's helped us a ton with multiple projects. From hose bib replacements, to leaky pipes and changing out faucets. Definitely give these guys a call if you need a reliable plumber who is fair on pricing and gets the job done right.

10/26/19 Review By-

Justin and Dustin were very nice and professional. Got the job done with quality parts and service. I would recommend this company and I'm giving a good review! Thanks so much!

10/26/19 Review By-

great service, came out next day, fair price. would recommend to my friends!