4.94

5 stars (144)
93.5%
4 stars (10)
6.5%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

All Valley Plumbing

Plumbing


Lake Stevens , WA 98258
360-301-7558

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
09/24/21 Review By- On Yelp

Duston not only plumbed the gas for the stove, he also finished the install guys job by leveling it.

alnum
06/25/21 Review By- Stacie On Google

Duston and David came out to move our pipes so we could have a more functional washer and dryer area. We live in a hundred year old home so space is tight. They were able to re-pipe and install a new water box against the wall we wanted it on. They came to our house wtih massive amounts of knowledge and did not string us along. When they were working they checked out a leak that another company quotes us work on. There price was half the cost of the other business. They explained that the orginal work that was done on our house seven years ago before purchase was not up to par. The copper pipe had not been solder correctly. When they were testing the water they found another joint had not been solder correctly again. They were quickly able to fix the problem and give us valuable information for future plumbing needs. Not once did I feel like they were here to nickle and dime us and charge more than what was required. They are a smaller business and they do it right. Will be going to them for all of our future needs. Thanks again Duston and David really appreciate the work.

alnum
06/12/21 Review By- On Yelp

Guaranteed confidentiality and quality of reviews All accounts of real users, with reviews and friends Yelp accounts of real people, accounts from 2008 to...

alnum
11/24/20 Review By- Joanna On Google

alnum
11/24/20 Review By- Joanna On Google

alnum
11/24/20 Review By- Joanna On Google

alnum
11/09/20 Review By- Dimona On Google

All Valley Plumbing is a reliable company with a lovely and decent owner called Duston. He came highly recommended and hasn't disappointed. Duston explains very clearly what he can do for you and he's trust worthy. A quality I look for in a person who will enter my home and work in it. His prices are fair and I whole heartedly recommend him to others. My friends who have called on him thanked me for the recommendation. I feel blessed to have such a plumber and I honestly would not call anyone else.

alnum
11/09/20 Review By- Dimona On Google

All Valley Plumbing is a reliable company with a lovely and decent owner called Duston. He came highly recommended and hasn't disappointed. Duston explains very clearly what he can do for you and he's trust worthy. A quality I look for in a person who will enter my home and work in it. His prices are fair and I whole heartedly recommend him to others. My friends who have called on him thanked me for the recommendation. I feel blessed to have such a plumber and I honestly would not call anyone else.

alnum
08/14/20 Review By- Chris On Google

All Weather Plumbing crew did a great job with a complicated remodel! Thanks

alnum
08/14/20 Review By- On Google

All Weather Plumbing crew did a great job with a complicated remodel! Thanks