5.00

5 stars (38)
100.0%
4 stars (0)
0.0%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

All Valley Plumbing

Plumbing


Lake Stevens , WA 98258
360-301-7558

Filters

Sorting

Search

10/26/19 Review By-

10/26/19 Review By-

They performed quality service in a timely manner and were very professional with a price lower then others for the same job that I had bid it.

10/26/19 Review By-

Duston is great, he's helped us a ton with multiple projects. From hose bib replacements, to leaky pipes and changing out faucets. Definitely give these guys a call if you need a reliable plumber who is fair on pricing and gets the job done right.

10/26/19 Review By-

Justin and Dustin were very nice and professional. Got the job done with quality parts and service. I would recommend this company and I'm giving a good review! Thanks so much!

10/26/19 Review By-

great service, came out next day, fair price. would recommend to my friends!

10/26/19 Review By-

I just had Jared (I think thats his name) who worked on my kitchen sink clog (11/27/2018). He had to drive his 75 feet snake down the drain pipe and broke some hard gunk that had build up over the years. He also gave me some pointers on how to maintain a good and efficient drainage system. I really appreciated his professionalism and friendliness that he exhibited. I am really happy with their service and would recommend them to anyone.

10/26/19 Review By-

10/26/19 Review By-

The folks at All Valley were very responsive and flexible (they were able to come out the day after I called for an appointment), and they were up-front about the work that would be needed, walking me through my options. And when they came to fix my sink, they did the work quickly and well. I am nothing if not thoroughly pleased, and I would happily recommend All Valley to anyone I know in their service area for some plumbing work. And I know who I'll be calling next time I need some plumbing work done.

10/26/19 Review By-

The guys came and replumbed our entire house. They were able to plow through the job and did a great job.

10/26/19 Review By-

Very professional, efficient, reasonable price. Thanks!!