5.00

5 stars (52)
100.0%
4 stars (0)
0.0%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

A-List Plumbing

Looking for plumbing service, drain cleaning or emergency plumber services in the Lynnwood or Seattle area? Call A-List Plumbing for fast & friendly service today.

21133 22nd Ave W
Lynnwood , WA 98036
2062028290

Filters

Sorting

Search

05/19/20 Review By- On Yelp

I learned of a water leak from my outrageous water bill, but wasn't sure where to start. I was referred to Heath and A-List from a friend that is a real...

02/24/20 Review By- Hannah On Google

02/24/20 Review By- On Google

02/24/20 Review By- Hannah On Google

02/24/20 Review By- Carmen On Google

02/24/20 Review By- On Google

02/24/20 Review By- Carmen On Google

02/24/20 Review By- Destiny On Google

Prompt and quick when responding to an emergency situation. My water heater blew up and they came in a day and fixed it ASAP and now it works amazing!

02/24/20 Review By- On Google

Prompt and quick when responding to an emergency situation. My water heater blew up and they came in a day and fixed it ASAP and now it works amazing!

02/24/20 Review By- Destiny On Google

Prompt and quick when responding to an emergency situation. My water heater blew up and they came in a day and fixed it ASAP and now it works amazing!