5.00

5 stars (28)
100.0%
4 stars (0)
0.0%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

A-List Plumbing

Looking for plumbing service, drain cleaning or emergency plumber services in the Lynnwood or Seattle area? Call A-List Plumbing for fast & friendly service today.

21133 22nd Ave W
Lynnwood , WA 98036
2062028290

Filters

Sorting

Search

06/18/20 Review By- On Google

We have had A-List Plumbing work on our condo unit and they were fantastic to work with. I never thought I'd say this about a plumbing company but Brie their customer service scheduler is amazing and one of the best experiences I've ever had scheduling. Heath did our work and was on time, clean and efficient and explained the answers to any questions I had. A few units in our bldg have had an angle stop (water shut off valve) and/or faucet fail and leak. We wanted to be proactive and prevent any issues. A-List replaced key plumbing components in our downtown Seattle condo including rebuilding the components in the toilets and replacing all the water shut off valves in our condo. Thank you A-List!

05/19/20 Review By- On Yelp

I learned of a water leak from my outrageous water bill, but wasn't sure where to start. I was referred to Heath and A-List from a friend that is a real...

02/24/20 Review By- On Google

02/24/20 Review By- On Google

02/24/20 Review By- On Google

Prompt and quick when responding to an emergency situation. My water heater blew up and they came in a day and fixed it ASAP and now it works amazing!

02/24/20 Review By- On Google

Very kind punctual and hard working. Would hire again .

01/28/20 Review By- On Google

I really enjoyed the work & responsiveness of Heath. I had a plumbing emergency on my 5 year anniversary party and he came out immediately the next day. My party was on a weekend so he came out on a Sunday to fix my problems. I appreciated his advice and friendliness to help in our situation.

01/28/20 Review By- On Google

I always have had great experiences with Heath! He drops everything to make time for my home plumbing emergency or projects. I had a sewer line break and he made arrangements for the utilities company to check for electrical or gas. I dug up my front driveway and he came to connect and repair the sewer line over 30 feet. I also had a bathroom remodel and he has moved my water heater, sink & washer dryer hook ups

01/22/20 Review By- On Google

I can not recommend Heath more highly. He took the steps to figure out I was still under warranty and made a second trip to troubleshoot on his time. Quite remarkable!

01/22/20 Review By- On Google

We recen tly had A-List Plumbing install a new water heater at our home in Lynnwood and they were great to work with. Their plumber was knowledgable, helped us with all of our questions and was able to provide a few options on different types of hot water heaters. We ended up going with a tankless hot water system because we have a large household that goes through a lot of water and like the energy effiiciency that the tankless system provides.