4.96

5 stars (160)
96.4%
4 stars (6)
3.6%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

The Lice Place

The Lice Place, Health & Medical

4222 Trinity Mills Rd #116
Dallas , Texas 75287
(972) 380-1900

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
01/17/20 Review By- Haley On Google

This is the place to go if you are having any troubles with these pests. Mallory is a life saver and eased my mind during the stressful time. Must go place!! So kind, understanding, and professional!

alnum
01/17/20 Review By- On Google

This is the place to go if you are having any troubles with these pests. Mallory is a life saver and eased my mind during the stressful time. Must go place!! So kind, understanding, and professional!

alnum
01/17/20 Review By- Haley On Google

This is the place to go if you are having any troubles with these pests. Mallory is a life saver and eased my mind during the stressful time. Must go place!! So kind, understanding, and professional!

alnum
12/26/19 Review By- Debbie On Google

alnum
12/26/19 Review By- On Google

alnum
12/26/19 Review By- Debbie On Google

alnum
AMAZING!
12/13/19 Review By-

I’m 42 my son is 7. I received weekly emails about lice in his class but he never had a case in two years. I’ve never seen lice nor had it. Then one morning my luck ran out. Bugs were in my sons hair. I went in to full blown panic mode- even vomiting twice!! To every mother, stay calm, put your child’s hair in satan wrap or shower cap- drive to the live place and breathe!! ALL WILL BE OKAY! I had no idea what to use on his hair, no idea how to de-lice the house. Luckily, I ran across this website. I never knew a place like this was real. I wanted to call 911 or take him to the ER. My son has bugs in his hair. I felt helpless. I couldn’t protect him. At the end of the day- I had eggs he had adult lice and eggs. It was pricey but I’d do it again in a heart beat just knowing it’s all gone and I can sleep at night without worrying about bugs!!!! THANK YOU DEANNE IN KATY TEXAS! Racheal Huber. -

alnum
10/18/19 Review By- Jaime On Google

We had such a great experience at the Lice Place in Addison! Mallory was so patient and kind. She checked out me and my daughters (only one had lice)... being our first time with lice, she explained all that I needed to do. Hopefully we never have lice again, but if we do, we will be back!

alnum
10/18/19 Review By- On Google

We had such a great experience at the Lice Place in Addison! Mallory was so patient and kind. She checked out me and my daughters (only one had lice)... being our first time with lice, she explained all that I needed to do. Hopefully we never have lice again, but if we do, we will be back!

alnum
05/10/19 Review By- Stephanie On Google

They got it done and done right the first time. We followed instructions, went back for a follow up and got the official all clear.