4.94

5 stars (359)
93.7%
4 stars (24)
6.3%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Mill Creek Foot And Ankle

Podiatrists are specialists who diagnose and treat problems in the feet and ankles. They are able to treat sprains, fractures, and any other foot or ankle condition either invasively or non-invasively.

16708 Bothell Everett Hwy
Mill Creek , WA 98012
425-482-6663

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
03/06/16 Review By- On Yelp

I have seen dr hall over the past ten years many times. He has done two surgeries on my foot and did a great job. I could not be happier with him and recommend him all the time. Very down to earth knowledgeable doc who cares.

alnum
01/13/16 Review By- On Google

I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Hall and his staff yesterday. Everyone was super nice and most importantly, my problem was diagnosed and a plan was put into place to help me with the healing. Thank you all very much for your warm welcome and wonderful service. I look forward to returning to your office for follow up care, as well as referring family and friends to your office.

alnum
07/07/15 Review By- On Google

Dr. Hall and staff do a great job. He quickly diagnosed my issue and fixed it quickly, definitely recommend him.

alnum
03/23/15 Review By- On Yelp

Dr Hall AKA "Joe the Toe" is the man! I had a terrible case of plantar fasciitis, and he was able to COMPLETELY CURE me is a few short appointments. I also got orthotic insoles from him and my feet have never felt better. His staff is also courteous and professional. Dr. Hall is funny and ha great bed-side manners. I'd highly recommend "Joe the Toe"

alnum
01/21/15 Review By- On Yelp

Dr Hall and his staff are top notch. Wonderful office setting and fantastic service from a highly skilled Doctor. If you are searching for the best foot doctor in the area .... This is the place !

alnum
11/23/14 Review By- On Yelp

I've seen Dr. Yan several times this year for treatment of a foot injury. Each time, I was able to get an appointment fairly quickly, and in the office, I have not waited more than a few minutes to be seen. Dr. Yan clearly discussed treatment options and ensured I understood any potential side effects. The only snag I've run into is that my claim was initially rejected by my insurance -- it took almost four months for them to get it straightened out with my insurance, during which time they asked for no money (and I recently heard back that the claim was paid). I'm very happy to have found a great podiatrist so close to home.

alnum
11/03/14 Review By- On Yelp

My first time here, but I was extremely satisfied with my visit. They were very thorough. Took several X-rays, really spent time reviewing my situation and offering me several options for treatment. I was really impressed. It was also really easy to get in and out, great location and very nice and clean office. Everyone was super nice. Bruce did a great job on my x-rays with the Dr. I would highly recommend them if you are in need.

alnum
10/28/14 Review By- On Yelp

I'm a new patient and have been coming for foot treatment. Doctors are great, unfortunately I am always waiting anywhere from 15-30 mins just to get into a room or to see the doctor. I would still recommend them, just plan on waiting.

alnum
10/26/14 Review By- On Yelp

Fantastic doctor and staff!! I look forward to having my surgery with Dr. Hall very soon. He made me feel very comfortable and that the treatment options needed were my decision. I wouldn't go anywhere but Mill Creek foot and ankle clinic for care. The office is very efficient and conservative.

alnum
07/14/14 Review By- On Google

In 2007 I broke the ball of my ankle off (ouch right!). I had the initial surgery to put it all back together done by another doctor who messed up the placement. I then went to Dr. Hall who not only fixed the issue, he gave me a much more positive prognosis than the orthopedic surgeon who thought I would never be able to play sports competitively. I have had 5 (yes five!) surgeries done by him and I have nothing but fantastic things to say about him. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and gives you an honest diagnosis letting you know what has to be done now and what can be done later. He also has preformed 4 surgeries for my sister and fixed her botched surgery done by another pediatrist. I will agree with some of the other reviews that say his assistants aren't the best but he has hired new staff that are very pleasant to interact with. The receptionist and billing manager are some of the most friendly medical professionals I have dealt with. I highly recommend him for any foot or ankle issues!