4.94

5 stars (349)
93.6%
4 stars (24)
6.4%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Mill Creek Foot And Ankle

Podiatrists are specialists who diagnose and treat problems in the feet and ankles. They are able to treat sprains, fractures, and any other foot or ankle condition either invasively or non-invasively.

16708 Bothell Everett Hwy
Mill Creek , WA 98012
425-482-6663

Filters

Sorting

Search

01/15/21 Review By- On Yelp

Everyone I met was very friendly and took as much time as needed to make sure my issue was addressed. Doctor Hansen was very thorough I didn't feel rushed...

01/04/21 Review By- On Yelp

Great place great people Doctor Hall knows his stuff. Thanks team

12/19/20 Review By- Debbie On Google

12/16/20 Review By- Donald On Google

12/15/20 Review By- Harry On Google

Excellent health care provider. Dr Hansen, Kristen, staff are great professionals who listen carefully, test appropriately and then provide clear diagnosis and options. Absolutely recommend.

12/09/20 Review By- On Yelp

Check in was efficient. The assistant was friendly and engaging. Dr. Hanson was kind, patient, and efficient with my young teen daughter's first ingrown...

11/25/20 Review By- On Yelp

Doctor Hansen and staff are caring, kind and thorough.

11/19/20 Review By- Carolanne On Google

I have used this clinic twice for my mother's foot needs with good results both times. We will continue to come her for all her future foot needs. Good job Dr. Hansen and your staff - keep it up!

11/19/20 Review By- Carolanne On Google

I have used this clinic twice for my mother's foot needs with good results both times. We will continue to come her for all her future foot needs. Good job Dr. Hansen and your staff - keep it up!

11/19/20 Review By- Carolanne On Google

I have used this clinic twice for my mother's foot needs with good results both times. We will continue to come her for all her future foot needs. Good job Dr. Hansen and your staff - keep it up!