4.94

5 stars (238)
93.7%
4 stars (16)
6.3%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Mill Creek Foot And Ankle

Podiatrists are specialists who diagnose and treat problems in the feet and ankles. They are able to treat sprains, fractures, and any other foot or ankle condition either invasively or non-invasively.

16708 Bothell Everett Hwy
Mill Creek , WA 98012
425-482-6663

Filters

Sorting

Search

08/04/20 Review By- On Google

New patient here. Had my 1st appointment, loved Dr. Hall and his approach. Great staff! went in for heel pain, x-ray done immediately and he had several solutions to what I call a painful issue. His approach is conservative yet has plans in place for different scenarios. Had my cortisone shot and I did feel better within seconds. Don't believe the cortisone shot hurts comments on the net, it didn't. I recommend his practice to everyone in search of a podiatrist. He is great and communicative with patients. Staff is polite, resourceful and friendly. 5 plus stars!!!!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

07/31/20 Review By- On Google

Dr. Hall was very pleasant and knowledgeable and communicated well, the nature of my foot problem.

07/24/20 Review By- On Google

I have alway received wonderful service from Dr Hall and crew. I've been a patient for over 10 years.

07/16/20 Review By- On Yelp

Surgery went well. Healing fine and pretty much pain free. Waiting to see the real results after I'm back on my feet. Nice staff and doctors.

07/01/20 Review By- On Google

Took my elderly father in law for nail care. They got us in for an appointment quickly and were very efficient in sending paperwork ahead of time. All the staff was friendly and patient. Dr Hansen was really personable and explained everything as he did the care appointment himself! Very happy with the experience and what a great price too!

06/30/20 Review By- On Google

During my initial consultation the appointment was on time, Dr. Hall reviewed the issues I was having, diagnosed and offered two options which were completely explained. I've started treatment an already feel better - though it is going to take a few weeks to see full results. GREAT staff and clinic to go to for foot problems.

06/27/20 Review By- On Yelp

I partially tore my achilles 3 years ago. At that time I thought would never be physically active again. Now and for last three years Dr Hall and his great...

06/25/20 Review By- On Google

06/25/20 Review By- On Yelp

Always efficient, accurate, polite and on time. If you have a foot ir ankle issue, do not hesitate to use them.

06/18/20 Review By- On Google