4.99

5 stars (217)
98.6%
4 stars (3)
1.4%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

McQuinn Naturopathic

A unique team of Naturopathic Doctors that put the Care back in healthCARE! Who don't just treat our patients we Teach our patients.

1429 Broadway
Everett , WA 98201
425-293-0107

Filters

Sorting

Search

12/08/11 Review By- On Yelp

This is a great local clinic, with helpful staff and a very knowledgeable ND. The first appointment is as thorough as it gets about your medical history. Also, I really appreciate how Dr McQuinn is willing and encouraging of me to do little things that make a difference in everyday health, but in a evidence based treatment plan that still allows you to track progress in your health, so I didn't feel lame about the stuff she had me do. Her prices aren't as high as it is for me to see a specialist as well so she can provide a good second opinion if I'd like one. And since the atmosphere is so welcoming it's easy to continue going to her from time to time for little check ups and other health issues after my original one was addressed. If you don't have insurance in this economy, she's a great place to get affordable preventative healthcare, and if you do have insurance, she spends more time with patients per appointment than my regular MD, so it's still a better bargain : ) I predict she will grow and not have much room for new patients the longer she's in private practice, so I'm glad I got in early!!

12/07/11 Review By- On Yelp

I love Dr. McQuinn and her staff! I did the hCG diet with her help and lost and have kept off over 40 lbs. Now, please know that this is NOT the 500 calorie...

09/09/11 Review By- On Google

this place rocks! Dr. McQuinn is the best! Lost a ton of weight and got back to my old self. 64 pounds and counting! I got my life back. THANK YOU

09/04/11 Review By- On Google

Dr. McQuinn is our family doctor. We go to her for everything from well exams to chronic illness. She takes the time you need and listens! If you've tried the HCG diet & didn't have wonderful results, go see Dr. McQuinn- she's got what you need to make it work for you.

09/04/11 Review By- On Google

This diet is AMAZING! I tried the HCG drops and it didn't work very well. This is the real deal for not very much more money at all. This clinic is not just a weightloss center, Dr. McQuinn is absolutly the best Dr. I've ever been to. Because she LISTENS to whats going on. (She doesn't just rush to shove Rx's down your throat like other Doctors I've seen. )

08/30/11 Review By- On Google

I am very very pleased with the results. Lost 40 lbs and kept it off. Staff are great, they are superb and helpful.

01/07/11 Review By- On Google

I believe that slimxpress is a great choice for losing weight. I have had no issues with them. These people are good and reliable. What more could you ask for?

09/09/10 Review By- On Google

I believe that slimxpress is a great choice for losing weight. I have had no issues with them. These people are good and reliable. What more could you ask for?

01/19/21 Review By-

Great staff, thanks!

01/27/21 Review By-

Our family recently transferred to McQuinn for pediatrics. The staff and Dr. Blow are very sweet and patient with our kids. Dr. Blow has been very instrumental in finding triggers for eczema and helpful with resolving allergies. It's very refreshing to have a doctor that listens and doesn't automatically jump to prescriptions. Over all our experience has been great and I would reccomend this practice to anyone.