5.00

5 stars (31)
100.0%
4 stars (0)
0.0%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

McQuinn Naturopathic

A unique team of Naturopathic Doctors that put the Care back in healthCARE! Who don't just treat our patients we Teach our patients.

1429 Broadway
Everett , WA 98201
425-293-0107

Filters

Sorting

Search

12/27/19 Review By-
Kathleen

super easy to schedule appointments for all my health needs! bloodwork, supplements, health management, vitamin injections , acupuncture etc.

12/27/19 Review By-

I truly recommend doctor Sandy sambrano and doctor James they are very professionals and really care for their pacients best doctors ever

12/27/19 Review By-

Absolutely love the doctors and have nothing but positive experiences with Mcquinn Naturopathic in Everett

12/27/19 Review By-

I absolutely love this place! The staff is so knowledgeable, friendly and kind. The phlebotomist is the best I've ever visited. My entire family comes here now!

12/13/19 Review By-

Making the decision to go to McQuinn Naturopathic was the best thing I could have done for my health. After meeting with Dr. Blow for the first time, I felt more heard than ever before. I appreciate that she looks at you as a whole person. Our appointments aren’t rushed, and I love that she embraces both holistic and western medicine. She always gives me every option available, and then gives me the necessary information to make an educated decision together with her. I am very grateful for her expertise as well as her obvious passion for what she does. I recommend everyone to this clinic and to Dr. Blow.

11/11/19 Review By-

I have been going to Dr. Blow for several years now and I think she's awesome! Not only is she very bright and caring, but she's also a fantastic listener. When I ask questions or for more info, Dr. Blow always takes the time to understand exactly what I'm asking. On several occasions, I've contacted her after an appointment with additional questions and she's quick to respond. I feel comfortable talking with her and can tell she wants my health to flourish as much as I do.

10/04/19 Review By-

Dr Blow has helped me so much with my ulcerative colitis and my hormones. I’m feeling so much better with the supplements she has me taking. I like that I can email her and she will get back to me with an answer very quickly.

07/21/19 Review By-

Dr. Blow is an excellent provider. She listens very carefully and made sure that all my questions are answered. Her assessments are very thorough and she has great bedside manner.

07/20/19 Review By-
Danniel

Dr. Blow has been a terrific, attentive doctor. She asks questions, listens, and answers my questions in turn. I always feel like I have a real opportunity to discuss any health concerns I have, without judgment. She’s thorough, systematic, and keeps her ear attuned to my own preferences about treatment approach. She’s humane and, along with giving her best medical advice, takes the time to lend encouragement. I would happily recommend her.

06/18/19 Review By-

The Comfort level that I needed was fulfilled here. I felt like I was walking into a spa environment. Very peaceful very calming. When I got my blood taken it was so relaxing so assuring and just really a loving environment. Doctor blow is understanding and listens to all the needs that I have. Appointments are more of a therapeutic session for my health & Body. Which is exactly what I needed. There's no 15 20 or 30 minute appointments here. They are at least an hour long and the care provided is top notch.