5.00

5 stars (269)
99.6%
4 stars (1)
0.4%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Jan Zemplenyi, M.D.

Health & Medical

1260 116th Ave NE Ste 110
Bellevue , WA 98004
4253584164

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
09/16/22 Review By- Charles On Google

So far I have only had a consultation, but highly recommend! Dr. Zemplenyi's attention to detail is superb. He thoroughly explained all aspects of such an important potential procedure and I could feel how experienced he was in the way he explained everything before I even had the chance to ask. I've seen several other doctors and he is the only one that described procedures in full detail; from where you're currently at, to what needs to happen and also the risks involved.

alnum
07/20/22 Review By- Sveta On Google

alnum
07/16/22 Review By- Esther On Google

Highly recommend going to Ann for any botox/filler. She’s very conservative and explains each step throughout the process which is very comforting especially for those who don’t like needles. I love the shape and fullness she provided for my lips. Will definitely be back for touch ups!

alnum
07/08/22 Review By- Jill On Google

Dr. Z is a miracle worker. He laughs when I say this but it’s true! After having 2 botched rhinoplasties with a different plastic surgeon in Seattle, Dr. Z was highly recommended to me for his knowledge, experience, care, compassion and his amazing surgical skills. It was also comforting to be validated for the issues that remained. The issues were rectified under local anesthesia in an in office procedure and I am thrilled with the results! I have complete faith and trust in Dr. Z!

alnum
07/06/22 Review By- Chantelle On Google

I went In to see Ann regarding Botox and I couldn’t have made a better choice. She was thorough and explained how I could benefit from Botox in great detail. She made me feel at ease throughout the entire procedure and gave advice for follow-up care. I will definitely be back to see Ann in about four months for a touchup! If you’re apprehensive, nervous about Botox or any other facial treatments, please be reassured because Ann is simply the best!

alnum
06/17/22 Review By- Collene On Google

Ann is the go to for any type of injections, Botox etc, she listens to all your needs/wants and makes sure the finished product is perfect. Would never trust anyone else with my face; she is the best!

alnum
05/17/22 Review By- Denise On Google

alnum
03/31/22 Review By- Jasmine On Google

Where do I begin? Dr Z is absolutely amazing. I have nothing negative to say. He went above and beyond my expectations! He is honest and super funny, makes you feel so calm. He is a gifted surgeon and I can’t recommend him enough! I can’t wait to have more done! After my surgery, Dr Z answered every call and text. Truly dedicates his time to his patients. He is a miracle worker and completely changed my life! Thank you Dr. Z so much for everything, you are the best of the best without a doubt!

alnum
03/07/22 Review By- Eva On Google

I went to see Dr. Z based on other reviews here. I am so glad I did. I am a physician. I have had a previous surgery and now I needed an unusual surgery to complement the first. It takes an experienced and confident surgeon to do This type of thing because there is no roadmap. I am very impressed with Dr. Z’s technical skills. As an added bonus, he genuinely loves helping people and he’s a lovely person!. I will be recommending him to friends!

alnum
12/17/21 Review By- Kerry On Google

I cannot say enough words to tell you how great Dr. Z is>I just had a neck and facelift, loved the service, results. Had gone to another. Place 6mos ago, had eye lid blasphemy done. Not happy with the results ,wish i had gone to Dr. Z for it, i know just by what i just had done that i would have been happier with his work. I will be recommending Dr. Z to other people who could use some work. He is also sooo sweet, caring and professional at the same time, again, LOVE his office.