5.00

5 stars (226)
99.6%
4 stars (1)
0.4%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Jan Zemplenyi, M.D.

Health & Medical

1260 116th Ave NE Ste 110
Bellevue , WA 98004
4253584164

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
06/10/21 Review By- Laura On Google

Dr. Zemplenyi is absolutely amazing! He went above and beyond for me! I flew in from out of state for my liposuction procedure and he eased all of my nerves, accommodated my schedule and even helped me find a nearby hotel and pharmacy! He called me multiple times through the next 48 hours post op to check on me and see if I needed anything. I’m now two weeks post op and all of my swelling and bruising is completely gone and I’m starting to see my results! I can’t recommend Dr. Z and his team enough!

alnum
06/03/21 Review By- Kristin On Google

Dr. Z is amazing!!! I had a terrible experience at another facility for a medical treatment and when I saw Dr. Z, he immediately reassured me that there are GOOD doctors out there. He is warm, charismatic and very knowledgeable about various treatment options. He provided me with his honest and professional opinion and even thought about my insurance coverage/deductibles along the way, which felt like he cared about making sure I wasn’t wasting money. His staff was also super friendly and easy to work with when setting my appointment. Highly recommend!

alnum
05/12/21 Review By- Tia On Google

I have been a patient of Dr. Z for almost 2 years for injectable fillers and Botox and most recently surgical procedures. He is a fantastic doctor and every procedure has been executed flawlessly. He is highly knowledgeable and provides the best recommendations and realistic outcomes. In addition he has his own on-site surgical center which is convenient and his staff from the Office Manager, Kim to all of the nurses; always a top-notch experience!

alnum
04/09/21 Review By- On Google

I called inquiring about a neck lift and due to the fact I live in Olympia, the doctor was willing to look at pictures and agreed he could help me. I went in for the consultation and found Dr. Z to be charming and genuine. I went through with the surgery and am absolutely delighted with the results. The office staff was very responsive to calls and emails and I never had to wait more than a few minutes. In fact, twice he took me right back and saw me ahead of my appointed time because he happened to have time. He called me personally prior to my surgery to ensure that all my questions were answered and called me again after my surgery to "check on his patient"! This is impressive in a day and age when it seems like a lot of clinics treat people like cattle/$$. He actually cares and is a very engaging and personable man. I was also impressed that he listened to my stories of prior surgeries (I have had a lot due to a childhood accident) and remembered everything I had told him and asked me more about it on my follow up visit. He also offered to come in on a Sunday just to accommodate my schedule, knowing I had to drive quite a distance. I cannot possibly say enough about Dr.Z to fully convey my appreciation for him and his staff. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Thank you Dr. Z!!

alnum
04/09/21 Review By- On Yelp

I called inquiring about a neck lift and due to the fact I live in Olympia, the doctor was willing to look at pictures and agreed he could help me. I went...

alnum
03/17/21 Review By- On Google

Awesome and kind caring surgeon...wouldn't see anyone else.. He takes his time with you and calls whenever you need anything! Very happy I chose him not hesitate to go to him. I

alnum
02/16/21 Review By- On Google

Dr Z and all of his staff were terrific! From the initial consultation through recovery I have been thoroughly pleased. They are responsive, communicative, kind, and have made my experience all that I hoped for. Thank you!

alnum
02/09/21 Review By- On Yelp

My first time getting anything done and 10/10! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I went in for a consultation to lift my nose bridge. I was nervous at first, but...

alnum
11/28/20 Review By- Cherry On Google

Went in having NEVER had any augmentations done to my body. I got the groupon for lip filler and was extremely impressed by Dr. Z's knowledge and experience. He explained what was going on and made sure I was comfortable and numebd up. My lips came out perfectly and exactly what I wanted. Will definitely be coming back for more very soon!

alnum
11/28/20 Review By- Cherry On Google

Went in having NEVER had any augmentations done to my body. I got the groupon for lip filler and was extremely impressed by Dr. Z's knowledge and experience. He explained what was going on and made sure I was comfortable and numebd up. My lips came out perfectly and exactly what I wanted. Will definitely be coming back for more very soon!