5.00

5 stars (230)
99.6%
4 stars (1)
0.4%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Jan Zemplenyi, M.D.

Health & Medical

1260 116th Ave NE Ste 110
Bellevue , WA 98004
4253584164

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
08/09/21 Review By- L On Google

A real consummate professional. If he were a heart surgeon I would not hesitate to place my life in his hands; even fixed a slight deviated septum while he was at it.

alnum
07/07/21 Review By- On Yelp

Here it is about 4 years later and my otoplasty is as natural and sculpted as day 1. Dr Z is simply the best! I recently went back to Dr Z for an...

alnum
06/19/21 Review By- Debbie On Google

I could not be happier with my choice for a surgeon. Dr. Z is a very gifted surgeon, and just about the nicest man you will ever meet. The whole experience was top notch. When seeking a plastic surgeon, choose Dr. Z, and you will be happy you did!

alnum
06/18/21 Review By- W On Google

You won't be disappointed if you go to Dr. Z. He is very determined to help you and will not recommend something if it is not needed. Perhaps what impressed me the most was when he referred me to a colleague who he said had more experience with my issue than he. Lastly, he does not rush, listens to you. Go see him today!

alnum
06/10/21 Review By- Laura On Google

Dr. Zemplenyi is absolutely amazing! He went above and beyond for me! I flew in from out of state for my liposuction procedure and he eased all of my nerves, accommodated my schedule and even helped me find a nearby hotel and pharmacy! He called me multiple times through the next 48 hours post op to check on me and see if I needed anything. I’m now two weeks post op and all of my swelling and bruising is completely gone and I’m starting to see my results! I can’t recommend Dr. Z and his team enough!

alnum
06/03/21 Review By- Kristin On Google

Dr. Z is amazing!!! I had a terrible experience at another facility for a medical treatment and when I saw Dr. Z, he immediately reassured me that there are GOOD doctors out there. He is warm, charismatic and very knowledgeable about various treatment options. He provided me with his honest and professional opinion and even thought about my insurance coverage/deductibles along the way, which felt like he cared about making sure I wasn’t wasting money. His staff was also super friendly and easy to work with when setting my appointment. Highly recommend!

alnum
05/12/21 Review By- Tia On Google

I have been a patient of Dr. Z for almost 2 years for injectable fillers and Botox and most recently surgical procedures. He is a fantastic doctor and every procedure has been executed flawlessly. He is highly knowledgeable and provides the best recommendations and realistic outcomes. In addition he has his own on-site surgical center which is convenient and his staff from the Office Manager, Kim to all of the nurses; always a top-notch experience!

alnum
04/09/21 Review By- On Google

I called inquiring about a neck lift and due to the fact I live in Olympia, the doctor was willing to look at pictures and agreed he could help me. I went in for the consultation and found Dr. Z to be charming and genuine. I went through with the surgery and am absolutely delighted with the results. The office staff was very responsive to calls and emails and I never had to wait more than a few minutes. In fact, twice he took me right back and saw me ahead of my appointed time because he happened to have time. He called me personally prior to my surgery to ensure that all my questions were answered and called me again after my surgery to "check on his patient"! This is impressive in a day and age when it seems like a lot of clinics treat people like cattle/$$. He actually cares and is a very engaging and personable man. I was also impressed that he listened to my stories of prior surgeries (I have had a lot due to a childhood accident) and remembered everything I had told him and asked me more about it on my follow up visit. He also offered to come in on a Sunday just to accommodate my schedule, knowing I had to drive quite a distance. I cannot possibly say enough about Dr.Z to fully convey my appreciation for him and his staff. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Thank you Dr. Z!!

alnum
04/09/21 Review By- On Yelp

I called inquiring about a neck lift and due to the fact I live in Olympia, the doctor was willing to look at pictures and agreed he could help me. I went...

alnum
03/17/21 Review By- On Google

Awesome and kind caring surgeon...wouldn't see anyone else.. He takes his time with you and calls whenever you need anything! Very happy I chose him not hesitate to go to him. I