5.00

5 stars (237)
99.6%
4 stars (1)
0.4%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Jan Zemplenyi, M.D.

Health & Medical

1260 116th Ave NE Ste 110
Bellevue , WA 98004
4253584164

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
06/17/22 Review By- Collene On Google

Ann is the go to for any type of injections, Botox etc, she listens to all your needs/wants and makes sure the finished product is perfect. Would never trust anyone else with my face; she is the best!

alnum
05/17/22 Review By- Denise On Google

alnum
03/31/22 Review By- Jasmine On Google

Where do I begin? Dr Z is absolutely amazing. I have nothing negative to say. He went above and beyond my expectations! He is honest and super funny, makes you feel so calm. He is a gifted surgeon and I can’t recommend him enough! I can’t wait to have more done! After my surgery, Dr Z answered every call and text. Truly dedicates his time to his patients. He is a miracle worker and completely changed my life! Thank you Dr. Z so much for everything, you are the best of the best without a doubt!

alnum
03/07/22 Review By- Eva On Google

I went to see Dr. Z based on other reviews here. I am so glad I did. I am a physician. I have had a previous surgery and now I needed an unusual surgery to complement the first. It takes an experienced and confident surgeon to do This type of thing because there is no roadmap. I am very impressed with Dr. Z’s technical skills. As an added bonus, he genuinely loves helping people and he’s a lovely person!. I will be recommending him to friends!

alnum
12/17/21 Review By- Kerry On Google

I cannot say enough words to tell you how great Dr. Z is>I just had a neck and facelift, loved the service, results. Had gone to another. Place 6mos ago, had eye lid blasphemy done. Not happy with the results ,wish i had gone to Dr. Z for it, i know just by what i just had done that i would have been happier with his work. I will be recommending Dr. Z to other people who could use some work. He is also sooo sweet, caring and professional at the same time, again, LOVE his office.

alnum
10/28/21 Review By- On Yelp

Dr. Z and everyone at the office was amazing! I couldn't have asked for better care throughout the whole surgery process. I went in for breathing problems...

alnum
08/09/21 Review By- L On Google

A real consummate professional. If he were a heart surgeon I would not hesitate to place my life in his hands; even fixed a slight deviated septum while he was at it.

alnum
07/07/21 Review By- On Yelp

Here it is about 4 years later and my otoplasty is as natural and sculpted as day 1. Dr Z is simply the best! I recently went back to Dr Z for an...

alnum
06/19/21 Review By- Debbie On Google

I could not be happier with my choice for a surgeon. Dr. Z is a very gifted surgeon, and just about the nicest man you will ever meet. The whole experience was top notch. When seeking a plastic surgeon, choose Dr. Z, and you will be happy you did!

alnum
06/18/21 Review By- W On Google

You won't be disappointed if you go to Dr. Z. He is very determined to help you and will not recommend something if it is not needed. Perhaps what impressed me the most was when he referred me to a colleague who he said had more experience with my issue than he. Lastly, he does not rush, listens to you. Go see him today!