5.00

5 stars (95)
100.0%
4 stars (0)
0.0%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Holistic Solutions

Holistic

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd.
San Diego , CA 92123
619-272-2133

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
HCG Weight Loss
02/19/18 Review By-

Dr. Dubroff was great and I lost a ton of weight. Thank you so much!

alnum
02/15/18 Review By- On Google

Dr Joseph is the real deal. A simple, straight to the point Affordable weight loss options done easily and 'in health' Loved my results! I was never hungry...

alnum
HCG Weight Loss
02/15/18 Review By-

Dr Joseph is the real deal. A simple, straight to the point Affordable weight loss options done easily and 'in health'. Loved my results! I was never hungry or felt deprived and the Doctor is available the entire time to answer questions or offer advice. really enjoyed his 'no stimulates' approach. Thank you!

alnum
10 Stars+
02/07/18 Review By-

Dr. Joe is amazing! He is very kind and answers any and all questions you have. I even wrote him on the weekend and he responded very fast to my questions. 10 stars+

alnum
General Recommendation
02/07/18 Review By-

It was very informative. The location was convenient

alnum
Highly Recommend
02/07/18 Review By-

I am very pleased with Dr. Dubroff’s treatment. Highly recommend.

alnum
Caring and Respectful Treatment
02/07/18 Review By-

Dr. Dubroff really listened to me and made his treatments according to my individual needs. He always answers my emails and texts promptly, and he treats me in a caring and respectful way. He takes the time to answer my questions and explains things to me in a way that can be easily understood. I am happy he is always here for us!

alnum
Shoulder, Rotator Tears
02/07/18 Review By-

I have had wonderful results from Dr. Dubroff using Prolo Therapy to help with my left shoulder which has minor tears in the rotator cuff. Additionally, he has been able to help greatly with a painful sciatic condition in my right hip. I suffered with it for ten years. Dr. Dubroff’s Prolo Therapy injections provided immediate relief. I must say, it is not just the Prolo Therapy, but it is also the knowledge of the doctor administering it and his technique. Doctor Dubroff really seems to have a superior knowledge of how the Prolo Therapy works and of how to correctly apply it to various body locations and conditions.

alnum
Natural Medicine
02/07/18 Review By-

Having recently met this wonderful man and had great interactions, I am happy to say I can recommend his consciousness. It is obvious he is a man of deep caring, both personally and professinally, and expertise in natural medicine is evident.

alnum
Shoulder Pain
02/07/18 Review By-

I am currently undergoing Prolo Therapy with Dr. Dubroff for my shoulder. With the orthopedic surgeon, I have had two steroid injections, both under ultrasonic guidance. And in conjunction with the injections, two rounds of physical therapy. I found limited success. The doctor suggested that I try another injection. That’s when I started looking for alternative treatments. A friend gave me Dr. Dubroff’s contact info. (she’s had great pain relief, quite a success). Dr. Dubroff returned my call and spoke with me directly regarding treatment. Needless to say, I am very happy with the treatments! I have had a significant increase in range of motion and the pain has been greatly reduced! Dr. Dubroff is great! He is spot on with all of the injections! Not a wasted movement! What a find!