4.76

5 stars (615)
90.3%
4 stars (30)
4.4%
3 stars (4)
0.6%
2 stars (4)
0.6%
1 star (28)
4.1%

Joe's Glass Co.

Joe’s Glass Company is made up of a group of people who work hard to make other people happy! If you want good quality work,good customer service and competitive prices? Then you have come to the right place! Our team of professionals have over 21 years of experience in the glass industry. You can have complete confidence with us working at your house, or on your car. We are licensed, bonded, and insured. Our commitment to our customers is that we will provide the same quality products, work, and customer service that we would want if we were you. Give Joe’s Glass Company a try. I know we can help you with all your glass needs. Thanks for your business!

6923 Evergreen Way, Suite B
Everett , WA 98203
(425) 272-9460

Filters

Sorting

Search

11/20/20 Review By- Maribel On Google

11/20/20 Review By- Daniel On Google

Car was broken into and they had me in the road within 2 hours of my call! Fantastic service!

11/18/20 Review By- Steve On Google

Joe's glass co. was ready for me when I arrived. They replaced to windows in my vehicle. And they were done in around an hour. These guys were fast, professional , friendly, and on time. Thanks Joe! see you next time, Steve

11/16/20 Review By- Russell On Google

Quick. Simple. Easy. Much easier than I expected. Wish I would have know how quick this would be, I wouldn’t drive around months with a crack in my windshield.

11/12/20 Review By- Michael On Google

Had a rock chip repaired a few weeks ago and they did a great job. While waiting I asked about a windshield for my classic chevy truck, they were able to do it the following day and at a competitive price! I ended up having a leak but they took care of it quickly and we're happy to do it. Local. American. Professional.

11/12/20 Review By- John On Google

We were very glad deciding to come to Joe's. Got right in, all the paperwork was ready when arrived for appointment time. Replaced windshield and calibrated safety cameras. ("Brand X" sends you back to Honda for that). In a little over an hour, paid deductible and on our way. 😊, John Mills

11/10/20 Review By- Kevin On Google

There is a good service store. The employees are very nice, and also they are professional to replace my car's back glass. I will recommend to my friends if they want.

11/05/20 Review By- Christian On Google

I called and spoke with Nick at Joe's Auto Glass in Everett, Wa. He was very knowledgeable, professional and got us in the next day. My husband got his whole front windshield replaced. The day of the appointment, I called them back because my husband was running late and spoke with Nick again. He was very professional and was very nice to accommodate us in even though we were late. My husband was impressed with their service and customer service. We will be using their services again in the future. We recommend them 100%. Thanks!

11/05/20 Review By- Shirley On Google

This place was fabulous! Someone actually answered the phone! Same day service! Highly recommended!

11/05/20 Review By- Adrian On Google