4.73

5 stars (521)
89.1%
4 stars (28)
4.8%
3 stars (4)
0.7%
2 stars (4)
0.7%
1 star (28)
4.8%

Joe's Glass Co.

Joe’s Glass Company is made up of a group of people who work hard to make other people happy! If you want good quality work,good customer service and competitive prices? Then you have come to the right place! Our team of professionals have over 21 years of experience in the glass industry. You can have complete confidence with us working at your house, or on your car. We are licensed, bonded, and insured. Our commitment to our customers is that we will provide the same quality products, work, and customer service that we would want if we were you. Give Joe’s Glass Company a try. I know we can help you with all your glass needs. Thanks for your business!

6923 Evergreen Way, Suite B
Everett , WA 98203
(425) 272-9460

Filters

Sorting

Search

03/27/20 Review By- On Yelp

Great company! Called and Joe gave us the best price around!!! Got us in the same day and had us done and taken care in less then an hour!!! If you want a...

03/19/20 Review By- On Google

Great job and good price . Taking my other car there

03/13/20 Review By- On Google

Our original rear window shattered from freezing/thawing and sitting in direct sun. Spoke to Joe and he gave us a fair price and sent someone to our home right away to replace it. Both Joe and his employee that did the replacement were extremely nice and pleasant to work with. Highly recommend this business!

03/13/20 Review By- On Google

Great doing business with Joe and his team

03/08/20 Review By- On Google

Was very impressed... Justin had great customer service and the guys in the shop were very knowledgeable and helpful. Went in for a broke rear window That happened the day before. I called them and same day they got my truck in to replace the rear glass and got it done within 30 minutes. I would highly recommend this company to do your auto glass work. Thank you Joes Auto Glass

03/07/20 Review By- On Google

These guys replaced my windshield on my Jeep, they were the best price in the area, they got right to work once I showed up, they resolved some rust issues I had from a previous windshield replacement. I was going to give 4 stars because they didn’t vacuum the Jeep out cause there were bits of rubber from the windshield seal in the cab, but there wasn’t that much so I just vacuumed it out myself, no big deal. Over all I was satisfied with the work, it looks good, and it was bargain compared to anywhere else. I will be using them again!

03/05/20 Review By- On Google

My back window of my car was broken overnight I needed to repair my window that morning so I could go to work. After calling six companies and not one person could accommodate me until the next available day was the following week. I found Joe's Glass they took me in that morning and had me out the door within an hour. They were very professional and extremely friendly. Their prices were also cheaper than most other companies that I researched. I would recommend them to anyone looking to get their glass replaced. Lastly I mustn't forget they have a beautiful dog named Izzy who greets you at the door she is a gentle giant but great company. Thanks again Joe's glass for helping me out

03/04/20 Review By- On Google

Fast friendly service they really help me out and took care of me these guys are great I suggest them for anyone who needs there windshield fix

03/03/20 Review By- On Google

02/29/20 Review By- On Google

I was hesitant in bringing my car from Kirkland/Bellevue here but after the service, I knew I had made a right choice. I was impressed at how efficient and fast the service was. I'm also glad that they did not overcharge me like other places. I definitely love the fact that they care to help children around the world through donation to compassion international organization. I highly recommend this place for glass repair.