4.84

5 stars (963)
92.8%
4 stars (39)
3.8%
3 stars (4)
0.4%
2 stars (4)
0.4%
1 star (28)
2.7%

Joe's Glass Co.

Joe’s Glass Company is made up of a group of people who work hard to make other people happy! If you want good quality work,good customer service and competitive prices? Then you have come to the right place! Our team of professionals have over 21 years of experience in the glass industry. You can have complete confidence with us working at your house, or on your car. We are licensed, bonded, and insured. Our commitment to our customers is that we will provide the same quality products, work, and customer service that we would want if we were you. Give Joe’s Glass Company a try. I know we can help you with all your glass needs. Thanks for your business!

6923 Evergreen Way, Suite B
Everett , WA 98203
(425) 272-9460

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
09/23/22 Review By- Shantal On Google

My car was broken into and I needed my front passenger window replaced ASAP. I found Joes on Facebook and decided to call. I was able to get a quote and get my car in that same day! They are crazy fast and not outrageously priced. Fast, affordable, nice staff!

alnum
09/20/22 Review By- Robert On Google

Excellent job..great price

alnum
09/18/22 Review By- louis On Google

Wonderful run family business

alnum
09/13/22 Review By- Aimee On Google

Excellent service! Called for quote on my front windshield crack and got in the next day for repair/replacement. Cost was cheaper than Safelite and quality was better than expected! I highly recommend this place. It took less than an hour to fix and they were on time for my scheduled appointment!

alnum
09/07/22 Review By- Jamie On Google

A rock was thrown at my window shattering it. I was in a panic. I had been here a few years ago to replace a motor in my window and was very impressed with the service. I called Joe's and within two hours I had my window replaced. Customer service is amazing! They truly go out of their way and help their customers. The waiting room is comfortable with drinks, snacks and things to keep the kids entertained. I highly recommend Joe's glass!

alnum
09/06/22 Review By- Barry On Google

I contacted them on-line on Labor Day (not open that day). They called back the next morning. Set up for Thursday but they called right back and said they had a one o'clock available! Jumped on it. About an hour after showing up, I was driving home with a great windshield and here is the big part; I saved over $140 by going here and not to Safelight. And got it all done fast. Very good shop! Burrito's next door at Memo's. -- Barry Evans

alnum
09/02/22 Review By- Amir On Google

Wow amazing place, wonderful people, really professionals. They are expert in Autoglass replacing. In and out in less than an hour, good prices. Thank you so much Jon and Alex

alnum
09/01/22 Review By- Horrigan On Google

From my first call to waiting in their office for under an hour that it took to replace my windshield, everyone I met or could hear, we very professional and helpful.

alnum
08/31/22 Review By- Nanesha On Google

I had a great experience using Joe's Glass to have my windshield replaced! I called them right before they were about to closed to schedule an appointment and they were able to get me in the next morning. When I arrived everyone was friendly and had the invoice ready for me to look over before they did the work. It took less then two hours with three cars ahead of mine!! I already recommended my mom to get her windshield replaced by Joe's Glass!

alnum
08/24/22 Review By- regan On Google

Super happy with my experience. I made an online request and was contacted the next day, made an appointment for the following day. They were super fast checking me in, called me in 90 minutes when everything was done, and I was on my way . Friendly people that did exactly what I asked for. Very satisfied customer that will use them again.