4.75

5 stars (588)
89.9%
4 stars (30)
4.6%
3 stars (4)
0.6%
2 stars (4)
0.6%
1 star (28)
4.3%

Joe's Glass Co.

Joe’s Glass Company is made up of a group of people who work hard to make other people happy! If you want good quality work,good customer service and competitive prices? Then you have come to the right place! Our team of professionals have over 21 years of experience in the glass industry. You can have complete confidence with us working at your house, or on your car. We are licensed, bonded, and insured. Our commitment to our customers is that we will provide the same quality products, work, and customer service that we would want if we were you. Give Joe’s Glass Company a try. I know we can help you with all your glass needs. Thanks for your business!

6923 Evergreen Way, Suite B
Everett , WA 98203
(425) 272-9460

Filters

Sorting

Search

08/28/20 Review By- On Google
Ali

Nick and Zack were very helpful and got me scheduled in two days. Got me in and out within an hour. Joe was also there and very kind when I went in for appointment and said if anything is not right to bring back. They were cheaper than every other place I called and very kind. Hoping windshield holds up, and all stays well! But it looks great! Thanks guys!!! Appreciate you wonderful men!!

08/26/20 Review By- On Google

Can’t say enough good things about Joes Glass Company! From the moment I called to get a quote, I was greeted by Nick who was not only so kind but so personable. They had the best price by far ($150-300 less then competitors) and had the glass in stock. They installed a complicated back powered window glass of a truck in an hour. They had a wonderful area to wait while the service was done with refreshments and WiFi. So happy with the repair and would recommend everyone I know to call Joes! Thanks again Nick and Joe!

08/26/20 Review By- On Google

My daughter's car had a window busted out :( Checked for glass repair places online and went through the quote steps on several websites. Safelite was booked more than 2 weeks out and the quote was $380. Ford dealership didn't have the window in stock and said it would take several days to get it and the glass itself (not including install) was $330 plus tax. Joe's was able to get me in THE SAME DAY and the cost was only $210 plus tax! Took just about 1.5 hours for the work to be done and they even cleaned up all of the broken glass shards leftover. Hopefully I don't ever need to replace another broken window again but if I do I will call Joe's first!!!

08/26/20 Review By- On Google

08/25/20 Review By- On Google

I’ve been here 3 times in the last few years. The first time they replaced the windshield on my 2014 RAM 1500 on short notice. The 2nd time they fixed a leak that was coming from the bed-light, which I thought the leak was coming from the rear window. The 3rd time they fixed rock chips on my Corolla on short notice. The Plinkington glass they used on my RAM is just as good as the OEM glass. No waves or distortions. If or when I need glass work done on my cars, I’ll call Joe’s.

08/21/20 Review By- On Google

Called on Thursday, they scheduled me the very next day. Very professional, great work, cheaper than other windshield shops you see on TV. Love to support a small business, the office dog is very sweet. Will definitely go back.

08/20/20 Review By- On Yelp

After taking my car to the dealership for some service including reattaching my rear view mirror that came lose. The dealership recommended I see glass...

08/18/20 Review By- On Google

Joe's was able to get me in and out in less than a day. I called and by 10am the next morning everything was fixed. These guys are professionals at what they do and it was great doing business with them. The pricing is extremely fair and a fraction of what I was quoted by another reputable company. If you need glass work these are the guys to go to in the Puget Sound area!

08/14/20 Review By- On Google

I was very impressed by the professional service at Joe's Glass Company. I felt very taken care of. They made getting my windshield fixed a very smooth and easy process. I would highly recommend them.

08/13/20 Review By- On Google