4.88

5 stars (1563)
93.8%
4 stars (68)
4.1%
3 stars (4)
0.2%
2 stars (4)
0.2%
1 star (28)
1.7%

Joe's Glass Co.

Joe’s Glass Company is made up of a group of people who work hard to make other people happy! If you want good quality work,good customer service and competitive prices? Then you have come to the right place! Our team of professionals have over 21 years of experience in the glass industry. You can have complete confidence with us working at your house, or on your car. We are licensed, bonded, and insured. Our commitment to our customers is that we will provide the same quality products, work, and customer service that we would want if we were you. Give Joe’s Glass Company a try. I know we can help you with all your glass needs. Thanks for your business!

6923 Evergreen Way, Suite B
Everett , WA 98203
(425) 272-9460

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
02/01/23 Review By- Joseph On Google

Joe had a very competitive price for my windshield replacement. The best part was that he got me in same day and got it done in 45 minutes. Everything worked out great! Thanks!

alnum
02/01/23 Review By- Rich On Google

2nd great experience with Joe's... 2 windshields over 8 years, both times it was quick, done correctly, and they worked with my insurance efficiently. Great job!

alnum
01/31/23 Review By- On Yelp

Asked Joe if I could come in the same day and get my windshield replaced and he did just that and in under an hour. Have no complaints, great company!

alnum
01/27/23 Review By- tan On Google

I’m really not one to write reviews but this was hands down one of the best experiences I had dealing with a shop and my car. The customer service here was great, and everything was done so quick! I walked in without an appointment and my windshield was worked on immediately. I definitely recommend Joe’s Glass Company and this will definitely be my go to place when I need any windshield repairs!

alnum
01/27/23 Review By- Gareth On Google

Joes glass did a very quick job in such short notice in repairing my Kias window when all other stores in the area were booking out for 6 weeks after I called. Did a good job and the window was done in an hour. Would definitely recommend them

alnum
01/26/23 Review By- Randee On Google

Joes Glass was quick to get my vehicle in when the power window stopped working. I called in the morning and they got me in and had it fixed the same day. Very professional and great customer service.

alnum
01/26/23 Review By- Kimberly On Google

alnum
01/25/23 Review By- emily On Google

I highly recommend Joe's glass company. Genuinely good quality and service. Joe the owner goes above and beyond to provide excellent service. I'm so glad Joe sourced my glass and fixed my car window so fast. When no one would help me, Joe did.

alnum
01/24/23 Review By- Chase On Google

Got me in and out in under 30 minutes for rear passenger window. Definitely recommend.

alnum
01/24/23 Review By- On Yelp

Great service! This is the type of business you love to support - hard working folks that make this country great! They care about their customers, work...