4.81

5 stars (814)
92.3%
4 stars (32)
3.6%
3 stars (4)
0.5%
2 stars (4)
0.5%
1 star (28)
3.2%

Joe's Glass Co.

Joe’s Glass Company is made up of a group of people who work hard to make other people happy! If you want good quality work,good customer service and competitive prices? Then you have come to the right place! Our team of professionals have over 21 years of experience in the glass industry. You can have complete confidence with us working at your house, or on your car. We are licensed, bonded, and insured. Our commitment to our customers is that we will provide the same quality products, work, and customer service that we would want if we were you. Give Joe’s Glass Company a try. I know we can help you with all your glass needs. Thanks for your business!

6923 Evergreen Way, Suite B
Everett , WA 98203
(425) 272-9460

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
09/22/21 Review By- Brett On Google

Joe's Glass was the best service I could ask for! They deserve the most stars possible over 5! They zoomed on my car right away upon arrival and finished exactly the time they said they would. The most friendly personable and adaptable crew I could hope for. Thank you for the perfect windshield replacement service possible. They even went the extra mile and showed me how to take off my top and they also wiped off some scuff marks on my car just cause! You guys are all stars!

alnum
09/21/21 Review By- J On Google

alnum
09/21/21 Review By- Tauva On Google

Great and fast work!!!

alnum
09/21/21 Review By- Pgrass On Google

Great job replacing my window after it was smashed. They even vacuumed up the glass. In and out in less than 1 hour

alnum
09/20/21 Review By- On Yelp

So far consistent and reliable service. I've had work done here a couple of times before; once was a mobile service and the second time my wife brought the...

alnum
09/18/21 Review By- Friend On Google

I'm very lucky that I have found this place. I came here to change the windshield. Joe and his team are very professional and at the same time kind and friendly. I will definitely recommend this place to my family and friends, no matter how far they have to drive.

alnum
09/13/21 Review By- Anna On Google

Joe’s glass was extremely helpful and friendly. They were able to get the job done fast, and the sunroof was installed correctly. I would recommend Joe’s glass to anyone that needs work done.

alnum
09/10/21 Review By- Mike On Google

Best price and fastest service anywhere within 50 miles. I highly recommend this business.

alnum
09/06/21 Review By- Emily On Google

I got a lot of estimates but Joe's glass beta them all. Friendly, professional and a great value. We have another cracked windshield and know who we're going to hire for the job! These guys are great.

alnum
09/06/21 Review By- On Yelp

I got a lot of estimates but Joe's glass beta them all. Friendly, professional and a great value. We have another cracked windshield and know who we're...