4.80

5 stars (735)
91.5%
4 stars (32)
4.0%
3 stars (4)
0.5%
2 stars (4)
0.5%
1 star (28)
3.5%

Joe's Glass Co.

Joe’s Glass Company is made up of a group of people who work hard to make other people happy! If you want good quality work,good customer service and competitive prices? Then you have come to the right place! Our team of professionals have over 21 years of experience in the glass industry. You can have complete confidence with us working at your house, or on your car. We are licensed, bonded, and insured. Our commitment to our customers is that we will provide the same quality products, work, and customer service that we would want if we were you. Give Joe’s Glass Company a try. I know we can help you with all your glass needs. Thanks for your business!

6923 Evergreen Way, Suite B
Everett , WA 98203
(425) 272-9460

Filters

Sorting

Search

03/06/21 Review By- Matt On Google

Fixed a rock chip in my window in about 30 minutes. Great experience.

02/25/21 Review By- Daniel On Google

Been coming here for years. Eddy is a seasoned mechanic who's been in the trade for ~20 years. The guy has seen it all, been there done that, he knows what he's doing. I wouldn't trust anybody else with my glass and window needs.

02/24/21 Review By- Kiersa On Google

Stellar customer service, they got me in same day to replace my windshield, very friendly staff and even took time to take a look at my sunroof drains even though I didn't have that scheduled. I highly recommend this outfit.

02/21/21 Review By- Robert On Google

They're the best. Took care of my rock chip in no time. Will recommend to my friends and family.

02/19/21 Review By- Power On Google

Joe and his staff were great today! We called and got and appointment right away. The service was prompt and completed within a timely manner. Very personable owner and customer service was excellent!!! I We recommend Joe’s Glass Company for all your auto glass repairs!!!!! Go Joe!!!! Gball941

02/15/21 Review By- Nathan On Google

02/14/21 Review By- John On Google

Awesome place great guys best prices around

02/13/21 Review By- Sarah On Google

They are awesome! They got us in same day and had the windshield replaced in just under an hour. Every employee I interacted with was very helpful and polite. They were even able to help me schedule my appointment despite my hearing issues, that makes phone calls very difficult. Highly recommend Joe's Glass Company.

02/11/21 Review By- Justine On Google

They got me in and out in less than an hour! Very friendly, funny staff who make small talk while you wait. I loved my experience here and the price was very reasonable! Will definitely be back! :)

02/08/21 Review By- Jason On Google

I got my windshield fixed same day as my quote. It was nice to have it done so quickly, and not have to make other arrangements. The work was done quickly and inside of the shop was clean and welcoming. Restroom and coffee while you wait are always a plus in my book. Thanks for the great service. I would recommend Joes to everyone.