4.95

5 stars (617)
94.9%
4 stars (33)
5.1%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Carson Cars

Auto Dealership

13806 Washington 99
Lynnwood , WA 98087
425-697-6969

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
02/23/13 Review By- On Google

We purchased our used Cadillac Escalade from Carson Cars and absolutely love it. It has low miles, is in great condition and the friendly staff at Carson...

alnum
09/25/12 Review By- On Google

These are the guys you want to go to if you are buying a used car. Family owned and operated for many decades...You wont go away unhappy or feeling sleazy

alnum
06/07/12 Review By- On Google

Carson Cars is a family owned business and it has been a part of this community for decades. That fact says a lot about its business practices. Many of...

alnum
08/15/11 Review By- On Google

We didn't end up purchasing a car from them (unfortunately they had a shortage of manual transmission cars) but Tory greeted us, took down info of what we were looking for, and was seriously the greatest! He was very intelligent, honest, and charming. Our experience there was unforgettable and I would highly recommend checking them out because they really do go the extra mile in customer satisfaction.

alnum
02/28/11 Review By- On Google

I bought a 1968 Chevy pick up. Not a h-rod but not a rusty old truck either. Mike walked me over the fact that drum brakes "feel" different, that you must hit the gas pedal when is cold to get this things started, etc. This was more than just buying an old truck, lots of new things to me. Got financing approved quickly with a locan CU and had a pretty good experience with my purchase.

alnum
02/18/11 Review By- On Google

I went to Carson Cars because of an ad I saw in craigslist. I had never been to them before this. I've never had such a good experience with a car dealer. I was in on a Sunday at about 11am and was on the freeway driving home in my new car at 1pm. So looking around the lot, test driving, getting financing, etc took a total of 2 hours. My salesman was Tory and he was very nice and professional and made sure we took the car out for a long test drive that included freeway, hills, a bumping road with dips, etc (all at his request!). When I looked under the car after the test drive to look for leaks, damage, etc, he got down on his knees as well and pointed out things he saw. More than willing to point out the good and the bad. I was waiting for my tax return which was going to be enough to buy the car outright, but didn't want to wait due to my old car not being very comfortable in my 80 mile a day commute. So I asked about financing (I have bad credit right now) and it took almost no time and Tory came back with two options and one of them was for NO INTEREST! WOW. I had just bought a car for my wife about a month earlier from another dealer (didn't even know about Carson's at the time) and took 2 days to get financed and I had to provide a copy of the deed of my house, get interviewed by the finance company, etc. None of that here. On top of that, they provided a computer so I could login to get bank report, phone bill, proof of insurance, etc. Once everything was final, Tory took a picture of my daughter and I next to the car and sent me a calendar that was made with the photo, as well as some free gifts like oil changes, etc. Lastly, while test driving, a "check air suspension" light came on. But when we got back, we tried a couple more times and it didn't come back on. We thought it was just a glitch and I bought the car. Tory had told me while I was there that if I ever needed any parts for the car, email him and he'll check to see if he can get parts cheaper through their auto shop (Carson Cars has a full auto shop a couple blocks away). Anyways, I got home and the next day the light came on permanently. Ends up the air suspension had a problem. I researched online and its common and a common fix was to replace the air suspension with a normal spring suspension. So I found the best price on a conversion kit online and emailed Tory to ask if he could find them cheaper. He replied saying no, but he talked to his manager and was approved to write me a check for the cost of the conversion kit!!! I didn't even ask them to pay for it! Now that is service. I'm a customer for life. Oh, and the car I bought? A 1996 $3000 car. I'm surprised big time by the level of service for even an older low cost car (this price is about what private parties are selling this car for on craigslist). Other than the springs, the car has been perfect so far!

alnum
12/01/10 Review By- On Google

I called this office about a car I saw listed on Craigslist, and the salesperson I spoke with was extremely honest and told me he would not sell me that car because the engine required too much work. He was honest, candid, and very nice... I really wish he had a wagon in my price range because I'd love to buy a car from someone this honest.

alnum
Ashlie
06/25/21 Review By-

Ashlie was very helpful and made getting a Car easy.

alnum
Excellent customer service
08/24/20 Review By-

Tristan was very helpful with helping me look for my car to be. I did not feel rushed or pressured into looking at cars that weren’t in my interest. Very professional! Thank you so much!

alnum
Ashlie
06/25/21 Review By-

Ashlie was very helpful and made getting a Car easy.