4.95

5 stars (587)
94.8%
4 stars (32)
5.2%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Carson Cars

Auto Dealership

13806 Washington 99
Lynnwood , WA 98087
425-697-6969

Filters

Sorting

Search

02/06/14 Review By- On Google

I bought a 99 Cadillac Catera from Carson Cars a few weeks ago. Raul was my salesman and he was very patient with us as we test drove multiple cars and were unsure of exactly what we wanted. After the sale was complete they were very helpful with any issues that arose with the car and quick to fix anything that wasn't quite right. I would definitely recommend this car dealer to others. Their service was professional and made for a pleasant experience from start to finish. Thanks again!

02/03/14 Review By- On Google

I bought a used '93 nissan 300zx from these guys. I had a bunch of minor electrical problems with the car (some switches and actuators not working right) on top of an alignment issue. They've been really great so far about getting it all taken care of. Since I was willing to help with parts they've been having their service department take care of the labor and they've been great. Some places make you feel awkward having to bring the car back in for repairs and ask for help. The people here have always been friendly, and extremely helpful. They never make you feel like you're dealing with a 'used car salesman'. I highly recommend them.

01/24/14 Review By- On Google

This has been an amazing experience. After numerous problems with various dealerships I finally found honest help. I am now driving away with an incredible new car and Im truly thankful. Thank you Carson Cars.

01/08/14 Review By- On Google

This isnt the first car I bought from Carson Cars. Everything was excellent and you guys are awesome! Thank you and I love the calender it looks good and makes it easy to keep track of services.

01/04/14 Review By- On Google

Carson Cars is beyond great. The salespeople are friendly and very helpful. I never felt pressured into buying a vehicle. I was able to walk through the inventory and was never hounded by the staff. I found the perfect vehicle for me and was more than alright with the price.

11/22/13 Review By- On Google

We are repeat customers of Carson Cars. Our experience was excellent with David our salesman and the entire process

08/07/13 Review By- On Google

Carson Cars is an outstanding business! I recently had an evening car break down near Carson Cars. I had only met Mike Carson a week before, having been referred there for the used car I was looking for. With my wheel chair dependent daughter in the car I was in a predicament and stressed about how I could get the car off the road and then my daughter (and wheel chair) home. I walked into Carson Cars and without hesitation Mike took charge and with his staff my minivan was in the Carson Cars service shop and we were on our way home all within an hour and all as a courtesy from Mike Carson. My car was back on the road the next day at a most reasonable cost. All this and I hadn't even bought a car yet! This is top-notch customer service. Needless to say, I will buy all my cars from Carson Cars. These folks "walk their talk". No wonder they get awards. Thank you, Mike Carson and the folks at Carson Cars. - Kendall Hubbard

07/24/13 Review By- On Google

This isnt the first car I bought from Carson Cars. Everything was excellent and you guys are awesome! Thank you and I love the calender it looks good and makes it easy to keep track of services.

07/05/13 Review By- On Google

I have a decent credit and wanted a great interest rate that would fit into my budget. Carson Cars was able to help me with this. Other car lots wanted a huge down payment or to charge me a higher interest rate. The staff of Carson Cars aided me in finding the best interest rate.

06/16/13 Review By- On Google

We were referred to Carson Cars and thought everything was excellent! Team Eric is terrific! Will refer others when I know they are shopping around! I really like the souvenir calendar- very clever!