4.95

5 stars (587)
94.8%
4 stars (32)
5.2%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Carson Cars

Auto Dealership

13806 Washington 99
Lynnwood , WA 98087
425-697-6969

Filters

Sorting

Search

02/22/21 Review By- Rayona On Google

This past weekend Garett and Tristan helped me buy my very first car! They were very understanding and never pushed me into buying anything. I really appreciated their help and kindness. I highly recommend Carson Cars if you are looking for a clean and nice used car!

02/15/21 Review By- Alex On Google

I bought a 2007 Subaru Tribeca yesterday from here. Great service, very friendly, especially Ashlie who helped me and was an absolute delight. Good selection and from walking in the door to driving off the lot it only took about an hour including getting financing. Definitely check these guys out if you’re in the market for a vehicle.

02/09/21 Review By- Jim On Google

I had a great experience w these folks. Ashlie was my initial contact. Fernando closed the deal and Scott got the financing through. They were all great. I dread buying cars but they made it simple enough given some details surrounding what I needed. I got my son into a really good runner and he's thrilled. Vehicle has a $50 glitch that we identified and they agreed to fix it post sale. Large inventory of cars and prices. I was very pleased with the outcome and I'll be going back.

02/07/21 Review By- On Yelp

I was looking for a certain car - I did not get that but I got exactly what I needed and the guys there really helped me out. Tristan helped me so much!!!...

02/06/21 Review By- Kyle On Google

Went in there thinking they would tell me i couldnt finance due to my credit but instead tristen helped me out, let me test drive a truck and got me financed super quick. Def recommend.

01/31/21 Review By- veronika On Google

I was amazed at how Garett handled me with such care & genuine assistance with getting a vehicle. Every car I've purchased, the experience has never felt more like a casual conversation between friends instead of a person just relying to make the sale. I admire how well the customer service & how professional Garett was. I am so glad to be financing with Carson cars.

01/30/21 Review By- Ryan On Google

I'm sure everyone there is just as good but if you get the chance to work with Garrett that's the way to go.excellent service.no runaround and made it an easy process.

01/29/21 Review By- Amy On Google

Seriously the easiest car people I've met in the last month+ of searching. They didn't phone stalk me after my first inquiry. They put up with me being flaky for 3 days in a row without pressuring or hounding me. When i got there the vehicle i wanted was getting body work done, but without hesitating they immediately agreed to get me a loaner for the week and are even bringing it to me by ferry on the other side of the water, financing was so painless that i barely even realized they were working on it and there were ZERO creepy salesman lurking around their clean, over stocked lot. I couldn't ask for a better team of men to work with. ROBERT, GARRETT and DAVID G.- i loved how u guys all worked together and made taking care of me a priority. I went in there expecting i would have to argue for every little request, but instead i left actually feeling good (guess i can return the ky i bought for our meeting 😂). The 3 of u are a great team. you guys are freaking awesome!!!

01/23/21 Review By- Krista On Google

Fernando and all the employees were excellent, professional, and very hospitable. Fernando was very inviting and knowledgeable, and willing to answer all my questions. I got my dream car and they were AMAZING!

01/22/21 Review By- Scotty On Google

David, oh David, Thanks for getting me into a great little Honda. Have a great year Dave, and Carson Cars!!!