4.95

5 stars (617)
94.9%
4 stars (33)
5.1%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Carson Cars

Auto Dealership

13806 Washington 99
Lynnwood , WA 98087
425-697-6969

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
07/17/21 Review By- Josie On Google

Chris was incredibly helpful and seemed very excited to be there! His positive energy really radiates.

alnum
07/14/21 Review By- Alex On Google

Recently purchased a vehicle from these guys; it’s not too often you can say that dealers are honest, professional and friendly. But the gentlemen at Carson Cars really are the best! Fernando did his best to get me the deal I was asking for and I’d surely be back in the future!

alnum
07/11/21 Review By- Sabrina On Google

Tristan is an amazing and very helpful salesman. Made my family’s car buying experience quick and enjoyable!

alnum
07/11/21 Review By- On Yelp

Tristan is a great salesman at Carson Cars. Found the perfect car and would recommend anyone to buy a car here. Thanks Tristan!

alnum
07/11/21 Review By- On Yelp

Tristan is a great salesman and can help you find the perfect vehicle for your daily needs if you need a car go to Carson Cars and ask for Tristan he's great.

alnum
07/10/21 Review By- Timothy On Google

If your looking for a car ask for Tristan Williams at carson cars. I trust him with any vehicle purchase! :)

alnum
07/07/21 Review By- jackson On Google

Ashlies a homie, was super helpful and got me an awesome car. Thank you so much!!!! -jack

alnum
06/12/21 Review By- Enrique On Google

El major servicio y los mejores precios , gracias David Gonzales por ayudarnos a encontrar el auto adecuado.

alnum
06/12/21 Review By- Oswaldo On Google

Great service. Very friendly and informative, no pushy sales tactics looks after the customer before their wallet.

alnum
05/30/21 Review By- james On Google

ashlie at carson cars is great person to deal with would recommend her to anyone wanting to buy a car from carson cars she was also very nice to my 4 year old son as well thank you so much ashlie