4.95

5 stars (592)
94.7%
4 stars (33)
5.3%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Carson Cars

Auto Dealership

13806 Washington 99
Lynnwood , WA 98087
425-697-6969

Filters

Sorting

Search

03/27/21 Review By- marissa On Google

garrett was a very friendly and helpful dealer, i appreciate the time he took outta his day to help me find a car! if you’re looking for a decent used car i recommend Carson Cars!

03/27/21 Review By- Garage On Google

I found the vehicle online. I sent my inquiry and I got multiple texts from different sales people. Addison texted me multiple times in 30 minutes, which was a bit excessive, in my opinion. She wanted to schedule and appointment around noon, but I asked to meet earlier. She said I can meet with a gentleman named Zack @ 9am. When I arrived for the appointment Zack, didn't make it in to work. At that point, I was ready to move on to the next vehicle at another dealer. A gentleman named Tristan greeted me and he seemed pretty cool, so I decided to stick around for the test drive. From there it was a great experience. Tristan and Robert is the reason why I stayed. They treated me good and didn't beat around the bush. Robert, got me the deal I wanted with no hassle. To top that he let me test drive the car for the day so I can run some errands. Scott, in finance, was awesome. I am always cautious going to smaller lots like this, but the vehicle was super nice. Very low miles (2015 w/ 31k miles) and in great condition. Very satisfied with my purchase and I am very happer with the team (Tristan,Robert & Scott) who helped me.

03/26/21 Review By- alynn On Google

I was very happy with the help I had gotten from Tristan and the rest of the Carson family. They worked hard to be able to get me into the vehicle I had wanted and was very pleasant to talk to them and be able to get straight answers. Tristan specifically worked with me literally day trying to help me get into a new vehicle and by the end of the day I got to leave with a better vehicle than I had expected and am super happy I went there

03/22/21 Review By- On Yelp

I stopped a few weeks ago with the pleasure to be greeted by Mike from Carson cars. I did not planned to purchase a car that day, but their service and...

03/19/21 Review By- On Yelp

Great service! We found them awhile ago and they promised to help whenever we were ready. Low sales pressure too. I was waiting for the pressure to go for...

03/14/21 Review By- stephen On Google

They helped me get the truck I wanted and went the extra mile for me. Garett and Zach are on point thanks again guys

03/04/21 Review By- Jared On Google

Had an amazing experience! Great guy no pressure had an amazing time highly recommend

03/04/21 Review By- Madeline On Google

Garett was so amazing and helpful with my car purchase! He made everything go so smoothly and made everything easy to understand. Definitely will be referring my people here! Thank you!!

03/03/21 Review By- Stacie On Google

Zach is great. Set me up in my dream car and took great care of me. I had a small hiccup, but was told not to worry about it. Got a loaner vehicle and they took care of my issue. Not many used cars have a warranty with them. Thank you so much Zach for everything

03/02/21 Review By- Charmi On Google