5.00

5 stars (372)
100.0%
4 stars (0)
0.0%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Carson Cars

Auto Dealership

13806 Washington 99
Lynnwood , WA 98087
425-697-6969

Filters

Sorting

Search

01/11/20 Review By-

Garett is the greatest... He was a man of his words and put me and my kids in a beautiful Mercedes Benz whoop whoop!!! Thanks garett you are absolutely a Angel!!!

01/10/20 Review By-

01/10/20 Review By-

I don't usually leave reviews, but Garett went out of his way to get me into the SUV I wanted. After being turned down numerous times at other dealerships, I was referred to him by a salesman at another lot. I do not know how, but he got me into a $12k vehicle that I love. Thanks Garett and thanks Carson Cars

01/09/20 Review By-

Garrett was very professional and pleasant. Very good experience for my sister and I. Thanks to Carson card

01/08/20 Review By-

I had a great experience buying my truck from Carson’s! Ask for Garrett. He was my salesman and I feel he was very knowledgeable and did a great job working with me (without pressure) on my final price and financing. It’s always a little daunting to go car hunting, but I had a really good experience there!

01/07/20 Review By-

Ask for Garett and you won't regret coming here. I bought my car from here recently and was delighted at how helpful and NOT pushy he was with my mother and I.

12/15/19 Review By-

Garrett is one of the best car dealers I've met so far. He looks out for you and gets you in a very nice vehicle that fits your budget. He knows his stuff for sure. Thank you Garrett and thank you Carson cars.

11/15/19 Review By-

Garett was wonderful, he made it easy and comfortable. He made the process smooth and easy and got me the car that worked for me and my family. He answered my concerns and has a great persona and easy to talk too. I would definately go there for another car. Thank you so much😁

11/06/19 Review By-

Came to the lot today and was amazed by the level of service received. I was greeted by my sales consultant immediately and was out with my car of choice in...

10/31/19 Review By-

Go see Garett,David or Zach .They are the Dream Team if Cars.