4.94

5 stars (458)
94.2%
4 stars (28)
5.8%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Carson Cars

Auto Dealership

13806 Washington 99
Lynnwood , WA 98087
425-697-6969

Filters

Sorting

Search

08/06/20 Review By- On Google

They were extremely nice and got us the truck we wanted. Ashlie made everything smooth and worked with us. Thank you guys we love this truck

08/06/20 Review By- On Google

Quick and easy process. Staff is very friendly. David Gonzalez was very helpful.

08/06/20 Review By- On Google

Wonderful service, friendly staff. Go see David Gonzalez for your next car.

08/06/20 Review By- On Yelp

Had a great experience buying a car from David Gonzalez ...he help us to get the car we wanted thanks David

08/06/20 Review By- On Google

I stopped by yesterday to look at cars with my girlfriend. I didn't get a car, but I am definitely coming back. Garett was so helpful and didn't pressure me into making a decision. Because of how he treated me, I am leaving a review and I will be sending my friends in to work with Garett. THX!

08/06/20 Review By- On Google

Great dealer no rush or push David was great And got a great deal. Thanks David

08/06/20 Review By- On Google

I’ve been to a lot of used car lots and it’s always the same uncomfortable feeling the second you walk on the lot. I always avoid having to speak with the typical salesman. But at Carson it’s way different! I came to the lot and was greeted with a great smile and outgoing personality, David Gonzalez!! it was the best experience ever. He was really honest and easy to talk to. He made the car buying experience fun. Highly recommended for buying a used car. I love my new car.

08/06/20 Review By- On Google

I’ve had a great experience with David! He’s the one who made it possible to get me to have ago to start again! I appreicate his patience and his kindly manner on helping me with my new 2013 Dodge 😩💕 I’m nothing but I love! Thanks SO Much again David and Carson’s Cars for giving me the 2nd chance on being able to have a car again!!!!

08/06/20 Review By- On Yelp

I purchased my latest vehicle from Carson Cars and I am so happy with it. David Gonzalez was knowledgeable and privies great customer service. I'd recommend...

08/05/20 Review By- On Google