4.94

5 stars (417)
93.7%
4 stars (28)
6.3%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Carson Cars

Auto Dealership

13806 Washington 99
Lynnwood , WA 98087
425-697-6969

Filters

Sorting

Search

05/27/20 Review By- On Google

I purchased a car at Carson Cars yesterday. I had an excellent experience. They financed my pre-owned SUV (my credit score is pretty bad) and they processed the paperwork superfast...and pain-free. I took the bus to get there and drove away in less than an hour. My salesperson was Neena. She was very pleasant to work with and was honest about a couple cars that she suggested that I avoid. She didn't try and get me to spend more than my price limit. It felt like she had a lot of integrity. Scott, office manager, was totally awesome. He talked me thru the confusing stuff and generally kept me from being stressed out. I'm definitely going back to Carson Cars...when I want another pre-owned vehicle. Thanks Neena & Scott!!!

05/26/20 Review By- On Google

I was able to purchase a car with ease during the Covid-19 pandemic. Zach was so helpful and made the process so easy. He was so friendly and made me feel like one of the family. I recently picked up my license plates and he put them on for me. I would highly recommend Zach at Carson Cars for your next purchase.

05/18/20 Review By- On Google

Garett was amazing. I have had credit problems , and they got me into a reliable vehicle within my budget !!! As well they have a fantastic warranty product ! I would recommend this business.

05/17/20 Review By- On Google

Very wonderful experience from the get go. Customer service Rep Neena was friendly and went out of her way to make me feel comfortable and cared for. She never gave up and I drove out later in the car I came in for. Thank you Neena!

05/16/20 Review By- On Google

I’ve been to quite a few of the used car lots seeking a new used vehicle, and struck out everywhere I went. I was completely discouraged and thought I’d never find a legit place that didn’t drag you through the mud completely, then I met Garett at Carson Cars. I could tell that he was an down to earth man who straight up told me which car he himself would or wouldn’t get given my situation. He wasn’t pushy or out to make a dime off a “dumb blonde” he showed compassion and worked with me to get me the best vehicle to fit my needs. The process was painless and fast and the environment was comfortable and kind of fun really. He treated me like a person unlike many of their competitors. I am very happy with my new car and I am extremely happy with the service I received here. I will be recommending him to anyone in the market for a new used car. Thanks Garett your the best!

05/15/20 Review By- On Google

Neena was the one who helped me out, she rocks and is very nice! the overall vibes and contract signed w the company proves that they care are a close-knit family company. I’d recommend!

05/08/20 Review By- On Google

I text Nina to set up a appointment went in Fernando helped me and Scott finished up the paperwork.. I had such a great experience I would recommend everyone go to them.. I’ve been Hesitant to go to a dealership, but Nina was so nice it made it easy to show up. I took the car to my dad to check it out he worked for them at one time. And when he saw where I got it from said ( oh ya I don’t even need to see the engine to know it’s good.) it was after looking lol.. . Thank you all for the great car and great experience.

05/05/20 Review By- On Google

Great service and people, worked to get me into a car I wanted. Garett was my salesman and he worked quickly and diligently to get me in and out as I had my two kids with me. Would recommend to family and friends.

05/05/20 Review By- On Google

04/25/20 Review By- On Google

Thank you Garett sooo much. I truely appreciate your help. I appreciate the overall service & all honesty. You're customer service from beginning til the end was amazing. You got a customer in US for sure... Sending more your way soon.