4.96

5 stars (769)
95.5%
4 stars (36)
4.5%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Carson Cars

Auto Dealership

13806 Washington 99
Lynnwood , WA 98087
425-697-6969

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
06/24/22 Review By- Angie On Google

My husband bought a Ford Escape from here a month ago. Recently we were having problems with the key. I had brought it in to test my luck and see if there was anything we could do before I had to go to a Ford dealership. I was helped by Carlos, he was very kind to help me reprogram the key. Turns out I saved myself almost $250 dollars if I would've gone to to the other dealership! Thank you Carson Cars & Carlos! I really appreciate it!

alnum
06/19/22 Review By- Solianna On Google

I bought a car from you guys and Carlos was my salesman’s, he helped me through every step, he was amazing! He made the process so easy and made it an overall amazing experience, I would definitely get my next car from there with his help.

alnum
06/19/22 Review By- Brian On Google

Thanks to Carlos for a great experience. Customer service was great and he helped us find our perfect car. We plan on recommending him and Carson’s to our family and friends!

alnum
06/18/22 Review By- Alexander On Google

Great service at Carson Cars! Fernando squared me away with the vehicle I was interested in. Nice easy going experience with these guys!

alnum
06/18/22 Review By- On Yelp

Great service at Carson Cars! Fernando squared me away with the vehicle I was interested in. Nice easy going experience with these guys!

alnum
06/18/22 Review By- Paul On Google

Nacho was very attentive to me, he did a really good job fulfilling my needs when I got my car

alnum
06/18/22 Review By- iiLovely_Kekeii On Google

Carlos at Carson Cars was so helpful and nice. The purchase price was exactly what we were looking for and Carlos really made it happen. Amazing salesman, thank you Carlos!

alnum
06/18/22 Review By- leticia On Google

My experience at Carson's cars was very unique, I was unsure about what I was looking for because I am a very adventurous person, and I also wanted something I could afford, David Gonzalez helped me to find out what kind of car will connect with my soul and yet with my pocket. Costumer service is very unique at any other experiences I had before. David Gonzalez actually gave me the time to understand me as an adventurous human being and find me my Amazing Jeep! Just exactly what I was looking for. He went above and beyond to my possible my dream car! I would for sure go back to him for my next car! Thank you Carson's car for an amazing experience!

alnum
06/18/22 Review By- David On Google

alnum
06/18/22 Review By- Zaniah On Google

David Gonzalez at CarsonCars has amazing customer service skills and great experience about cars. He answered all my questions and helped me choose the car of my dreams at a very fair price. David is very transparent about disclosing all information about the car, dedicates the time you need in order to make sure to buy the car. Be sure to check out Carson Cars and ask for David Gonzalez, he will ensure you have a stress free experience when getting the car you are looking for!