4.95

5 stars (1100)
95.0%
4 stars (58)
5.0%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Carson Cars

Auto Dealership

13806 Washington 99
Lynnwood , WA 98087
425-697-6969

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
11/17/22 Review By- Blake On Google

Thank you carlos for helping me get into the ride I wanted! You guys need to ask for him for the best deal!

alnum
11/07/22 Review By- Jack On Google

Carlos and the team were incredibly helpful and honest! I also opened a line of credit with Carson cars and got a great rate in addition to a generous trade in offer for my old car! 13/10 will be recommending to my friends.

alnum
11/03/22 Review By- Ron On Google

Really great company, Just got purchased my 2nd vehicle from them. Jack from Boston was super helpful and followed through on his promise to keepe driving. Definitely recommend, to anyone with no so perfect credit and a good down payment in hand.

alnum
10/29/22 Review By- On Yelp

Walked into Carson cars no appointment nothing looking for a car. Gave me a crazy deal I couldn't pass up, great quick Service with character and...

alnum
10/29/22 Review By- On Yelp

Jack from Carson cars is dope af! He hooked me up so much with a new car after I totaled my car. At one point he dropped the price from $10k to $7k and had...

alnum
10/22/22 Review By- Johnny On Google

My friend was helped very quickly at a deal as promised and I'll probably be getting a car here very soon. Awesome service! I was helped by Jack Coyle great guy!

alnum
10/21/22 Review By- Jericho On Google

Came in with the worst scenario in desperate need of a car for work and my family. Jack took an entire day just to help me not only drive away with a new car but one that checked every box I needed and then some. Everybody was fantastic through the whole process, whole team is extremely attentive and helpful. I highly recommend them.

alnum
10/17/22 Review By- Cara On Google

I went there with out a clue of what's right or wrong I ran into the most professional sales person ever Jack from Boston say no more 2hrs later I'm I'm driving my dream vehicle every one was great finance super cool no pressure I do believe they were pros so when u r in need of an auto and are not to sure of what to do go see Jack at Carson Cars and b sure u r in good hands Carson Cars for life.

alnum
09/26/22 Review By- Raelyn On Google

Carlos was awesome very helpful and a good salesman . He went out of his way to bring me a spare which I appreciate lol .I’d highly recommend asking for Carlos when going to Carson cars

alnum
09/24/22 Review By- Johnathan On Google

I had a negative situation that was very circumstantial. When I arrived at Carson cars I was not a very happy camper, after working with Jack and the management being very understanding of my situation we were all winners. 👍