4.94

5 stars (489)
94.4%
4 stars (29)
5.6%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Carson Cars

Auto Dealership

13806 Washington 99
Lynnwood , WA 98087
425-697-6969

Filters

Sorting

Search

10/10/20 Review By- On Google
Ashley

Definitely hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I had my 15month old with me and needed it to be quick. My husband had already checked out the car earlier in the morning. When I came back Zach already had the paperwork ready for us to go. I was in and out in 20 minutes and driving away my favorite car ever! Zach was so accommodating and such a joy to work with! I’ll be buying my next car from them for sure!

10/10/20 Review By- On Yelp

Definitely hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had! I had my 15month old with me and needed it to be quick. My husband had already checked...

10/02/20 Review By- On Google
Stayc

09/23/20 Review By- On Google
Miriam

Tristan was super nice and was so much help! Thank you Carson cars, I had a really great experience:):)

09/19/20 Review By- On Google
Phil

Garrett made sure to keep his word and get me in a truck. David also made sure I was happy and got what I really wanted. Chevy avalanche was exactly what my husband and I needed. Thanks guys you rock

09/18/20 Review By- On Google
Del

Thanks guys, I like the new van. Garrett and Tristan helped me.

09/18/20 Review By- On Google
Stan

Tristan and Garett helped me out. Already making good money with the Van they sold me. We will be back for sure.

09/18/20 Review By- On Google
Barely

This is my second car at Carson Cars. They went out on a limb and financed me with some shady credit. Garett told me to wait a year and come back. Now I'm in a great car and Robert got me financed at a much lower rate. Thanks Guys!!!!

09/17/20 Review By- On Yelp

I am so happy with these guys. I gotta admit I was skeptical at first, but where do you go to buy a 23 yo vehicle? So I bought my beater van. Fair price,...

09/15/20 Review By- On Yelp

Got a pretty good deal after fixing the car. They are helping me after I lost my job