4.95

5 stars (565)
94.8%
4 stars (31)
5.2%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Carson Cars

Auto Dealership

13806 Washington 99
Lynnwood , WA 98087
425-697-6969

Filters

Sorting

Search

01/18/21 Review By- On Yelp

Garrett is a nice guy. I would actually recommend him if you use this dealership. Not too pushy... pushy enough to help me keep focus. They seem like they...

01/18/21 Review By- Lori On Google

I love this place they were so amazing. Fernando is an awesome salesman. I would recommend this place to anyone who needs a car or two. Thank you guys so much I love my scion. Thank you again your wonderful crew.

01/16/21 Review By- Lee On Google

Tristan was awesome and really connected with me. He addressed all of the concerns i had before i drove the car off the lot. Would totally recommend!

01/16/21 Review By- Bethany On Google

After buying my first car at a super shady dealership and it backfiring on me I did not want to have to finance and deal with another used car dealership. But after buying countless A-B cars and dealing with them breaking down only months later I decided to look around and buy a car I am super happy I was able to speak with Tristan in sales who helped me feel good about getting a new car with them and made sure to answer all my questions and concerns honestly .They did literally everything they could to help me get into a sound vehicle the same day the financing /admin team was super friendly and helpful as well. I also appreciated them steering me towards vehicles that they knew were going to be reliable. It is a used car lot that being said I did notice they have a very good range of different types of vehicles and in different price ranges so you can feel confident you will find something you like with what you have to pay down. Can’t say enough good stuff ty!

01/09/21 Review By- Scott On Google

I had an appointment at Carson Cars today Jan 9 2021 with David Gonzalez. Who I've had the pleasure to know for a few months now. My appointment was at 11am and right when I got there he immediately greeted me with a hand shake and a smile. I already had an idea of what car I wanted to get but I took a few minutes to walk around the lot and check a few more out. When I found several that I liked I went in to David's desk and talked about which ones I was looking at and he grabbed the keys to a couple of the cars I liked and I test drove them. I settled on one and he began the paperwork I had a couple snags hold me up from getting that car but David found a solution and figured out a way I could drive home in something decent that I liked today. He really went to bat for me and got me the best possible rates. He spent the majority of the day from 11am to about 4pm working on getting me into a car. It was a great experience working with David, laughing and joking around. And no matter the hold up's that arose David fought for me to be able to purchase the vehicle. Carson Cars is a big family and when I thought I was riding Uber home David found a way to get me in one of the vehicles I wanted and really made me feel like one of the family. I even had the pleasure to meet the owner Mike Carson before I left, and David, Mike, and I stood around for a little while Talking and laughing. I had a great time buying a vehicle from David at Carson Cars and I would recommend if you are in need of a vehicle to go down to Carson Cars and ask for David Gonzalez he is very respectful and he is definitely a go getter and went out of his way to get me into a vehicle. Not once did I feel like I was being pushed in to anything I didn't want and he listened to my wants and the hold up's and found a way around them and got me what I wanted. Thanks David!!!!!!

01/08/21 Review By- Luis On Google

I did not end up getting a vehicle through Carson Cars but that was my fault my salesman Tristan showed me so many great vehicles I really couldn’t make my mind up and my wife ended up purchasing a vehicle without me knowing but Tristan really took his time in figuring out what my family was going to need with all the bells and whistle‘s in a new vehicle I highly recommend going to Carson Cars in Lynnwood and asking for Tristan to help you out he’s a good kid and doesn’t pressure anything on to you at the time of a sale. Great experience thanks Carson

01/08/21 Review By- Mowin On Google

Thanks for gettin me into a great truck!!! Ask for Garett when you go into Carson Cars!

12/31/20 Review By- Anthony On Google

Garrett helped me, and I was happy with the experience.

12/21/20 Review By- Dominga On Google

Had a great experience at Carson Cars, really cooler but even cooler?...Garrett. Extremely chill, no b.s. and made my car buying experience pretty awesome. So thank you a million times over Garrett, you and everyone there who made it happen.

12/06/20 Review By- Austin On Google

got approved for my 2013 cadilliac ats4 which has been a great car for me and my family got a great deal on it lower interest than what i was paying on my truck which got traded in other than a few communication isssues i got my car fixed under warranty even got extra key for my car i definitely recommend dealing with Garrett for your next used car...you want a place that will treat you right even if you get frustrated with them they still have smiles and work with you...that right there is great customer service go buy your car from these guys