5.00

5 stars (380)
100.0%
4 stars (0)
0.0%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Carson Cars

Auto Dealership

13806 Washington 99
Lynnwood , WA 98087
425-697-6969

Filters

Sorting

Search

02/17/20 Review By-

02/17/20 Review By-

Let me start off by saying I am so grateful that we chose to come to Carson Cars! Every rep. we spoke with was so friendly and helpful. Tristan Williams was...

02/08/20 Review By-

I had an amazing experience buying my car here last night! Tristen and David went above and beyond to make sure every one of my questions were answered and that I felt 10000% ready to purchase the vehicle I did. This place is awesome and I would give them a 10 star if I could!! Thank you David, Tristen and the whole team that helped me out yesterday!

01/25/20 Review By-

Garett is the one you want to go to! Honest guy who will do whatever it takes to get you in the right car.

01/24/20 Review By-

Carson cars made it possible for my boyfriend to get his car when we had virtually no credit and now his credit score is improved as well!

01/21/20 Review By-

No other car lot would give me the time of day until I had a wonderful conversation with Garret. He treated me like an actual human being. I’m not the richest person in the world but also not the poorest, he assured me we could find the right fit for me and my situation. My family will use Mr Garret for all future auto buys. They say “buyer beware” when warning people, I say “buyer recommend” Garret at Carson Cars. Thank you and god bless. E.M.

01/20/20 Review By-

Best car place I have ever been too great service they helped me get out in the car I wanted even though i have bad credit they told me ways to maintain my car so it runs the longest they go the extra mile garett helped me

01/19/20 Review By-

What can I say!?!? Scott and Fernando did an awesome job helping me out and my credit isn't all that great. They listened to me and the what I needed. They asked me all the right questions to find out what they had that would fit my family and I. I felt welcomed and well taken care of during my time there. They didn't force me into something I could not afford. They didn't put me into a car that needs more repairs done to it than the price of the car. i felt relieved, happy and confident after leaving their dealership. IF YOU GUYS READ THIS THANK YOU SO MUCH FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART!!! I will suggest this place to any and everyone who needs help getting into a car. Whether its for themselves or for their families!! They are the best people to work with HANDS DOWN!!

01/11/20 Review By-

Garett is the greatest... He was a man of his words and put me and my kids in a beautiful Mercedes Benz whoop whoop!!! Thanks garett you are absolutely a Angel!!!

01/10/20 Review By-