4.87

5 stars (95)
87.2%
4 stars (14)
12.8%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Carson Auto Repair

With two locations in Lynnwood and Everett, our experience, honesty and integrity has allowed us to have provided exceptional auto repair service to our customers in the greater Seattle area area for over 35 years. Over the years we’ve consistently been recognized as the area’s best auto repair shop. We use the latest cutting-edge auto repair technology and training to ensure we provide the best auto service in the area. When it comes to auto repair in Everett and the surrounding area, we’re considered the dealership alternative for all domestic and foreign brands of cars, trucks & SUV’s!

18301 WA-99
Lynnwood , WA 98037
425-409-0469

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
06/06/20 Review By- J On Google

Good people

alnum
06/06/20 Review By- J On Google

Good people

alnum
11/01/19 Review By- On Google

alnum
11/01/19 Review By- On Google

alnum
11/01/19 Review By- Phillip On Google

alnum
11/01/19 Review By- Phillip On Google

alnum
08/17/19 Review By- On Google

Great Shop! I needed a last minute inspection for a car I was buying and the guys helped me and were very insightful. I would recommend using them for any per-inspection service for sure in the future. Ask for Mario He's very helpful.

alnum
08/17/19 Review By- James On Google

Great Shop! I needed a last minute inspection for a car I was buying and the guys helped me and were very insightful. I would recommend using them for any per-inspection service for sure in the future. Ask for Mario He's very helpful.

alnum
08/17/19 Review By- James On Google

Great Shop! I needed a last minute inspection for a car I was buying and the guys helped me and were very insightful. I would recommend using them for any per-inspection service for sure in the future. Ask for Mario He's very helpful.

alnum
08/15/19 Review By- On Google

I loved this place. They worked quickly, were professional, offered a lot of knowledge, and were reasonably priced.