5.00

5 stars (23)
100.0%
4 stars (0)
0.0%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Carson Auto Repair

With two locations in Lynnwood and Everett, our experience, honesty and integrity has allowed us to have provided exceptional auto repair service to our customers in the greater Seattle area area for over 35 years. Over the years we’ve consistently been recognized as the area’s best auto repair shop. We use the latest cutting-edge auto repair technology and training to ensure we provide the best auto service in the area. When it comes to auto repair in Everett and the surrounding area, we’re considered the dealership alternative for all domestic and foreign brands of cars, trucks & SUV’s!

18301 WA-99
Lynnwood , WA 98037
425-409-0469

Filters

Sorting

Search

Good Service
02/22/18 Review By-

Pretty good service. Quick and not a fortune out of my pocket

Carson Cars Auto Repair Shop
02/22/18 Review By-

As always, took care of me and my car :) Thanks John!

Honest Repair Shop
02/22/18 Review By-

Honest auto repair shop. Have been going to them for over a year and wont be going anywhere else.

Great Experience
02/22/18 Review By-

Such a great experience for me. I purchased a sedan from them last weekend and it has turned out to be great! Our salesman was amazing! He was very helpful with providing information and making sure I my experience there was a good one. Today I got a courtesy follow up call, pretty nice of them to check up on me.

Great Car Service Shop
02/22/18 Review By-

Dave Orr was very professional, kind and courteous. He worked with us and our damaged credit to ensure that we got into a vehicle that wanted and was most practical for our family.

*****
02/02/18 Review By-

Great service once again, thank you

Carson Auto Repair
01/07/18 Review By-

My sedan seemed to be shifting very hard. I dreaded dropping the money to get it scoped it out. A friend recommended Carson after using them for a emissions issue a few weeks prior. Grudgingly, I went in. I was greeted with a smile and they had my car ready by the time they said they would. Such a fantastic company.

Best Car Repair Shop
09/16/17 Review By-

If you want trustworthy efficiency on getting your car fixed, this is the place to be. I have never had a bad experience with them and they always get the problems fixed. They will call you and give you updates and are always honest with what is going on. You will NOT find a better place.

Great Auto Repair Shop
05/10/17 Review By-

Great job, thanks for your help

Carson Cars Auto Repair
01/22/17 Review By-

Fixed all of my car issues and didnt try to oversell me