4.96

5 stars (614)
96.1%
4 stars (25)
3.9%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Carsmart

Automotive

4513 St Barnabas Rd
Temple Hills , MD 20748
301-316-2886

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
04/12/13 Review By- On Google

As a first time car buyer Dawayne was very helpful in letting me know all of my options and providing me with a car that suits my life style. Thanks Dawayne.

alnum
03/19/13 Review By- On Google

I am very happy with the buying experience at Car Smart Now. The service was good, they were easy to work with, no pressure, I have no complains. I love my car, and I know I got it at a great price. I would definitely purchase from them again.

alnum
03/12/13 Review By- On Google

He took the time to go over everything and explain and make it easy to understand. Very polite and kept a smile on his face at all times. I will tell everybody that I know what a great job that you all did :) Janet H.

alnum
02/14/13 Review By- On Google

Kind, courteous, and great help. Proud to have bought my car from here.

alnum
02/13/13 Review By- On Google

One of my better experiences at a car dealer

alnum
Customer Service
07/26/20 Review By-

I searched through couple of places for a while for a car that will meet my family needs and bumped into cars.com and found what I needed. The reception from all of the staffs were good with excellent customer service provided by Haseeb and Ishmael throughout the visit. They were able to get me what I needed in a good manner of approach and already recommending somebody to check them out.

alnum
New New lol
09/10/21 Review By-

I have been working with them over the phone before i arrived. When i got there customer service was great and very welcoming! I would recommend this place to all! I appreciate you guys Thnx a million!!!!!!

alnum
Excellent Costumer Service
07/02/20 Review By-

The customer service was excellent. Antonio helped me with everything and made sure I was well informed about my purchase.

alnum
excellent dealership
08/21/20 Review By-

very honest willing to help provide loaner when car needed service great follow thru communication after purchase you are not a number you are a valued customer. Made sure car was in perfect condition. Ismail and Tim was dedicated and took time during and after purchase