4.95

5 stars (474)
95.2%
4 stars (24)
4.8%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Carsmart

Automotive

4513 St Barnabas Rd
Temple Hills , MD 20748
301-316-2886

Filters

Sorting

Search

06/13/20 Review By- On Google

Antonio was very nice and helpful! The customer service is great. No complaints

06/10/20 Review By- On Google

They were the greatest best honest people. I would recommend them to anyone. They take care of you. Trust me!!!!!!!!!

06/10/20 Review By- On Google

Antonio Brown was excellent at assisting me with my purchase. I definitely recommend you to visit carsmart

06/10/20 Review By- On Google

Best experience ever. Friendly and knowledgeable. Customer is great. They got me in and out, listened to my wants and concerns. Never any pressure. Just an all and great business with wonderful people.

06/09/20 Review By- On Google

06/06/20 Review By- On Google

Carsmart is awesome. Made my first time car buying easy, relaxing and quick. I’ve made the right choice

06/05/20 Review By- On Google

My experience

06/04/20 Review By- On Google

Omg when I say this was the best car dealership I have been to. If you need a car go there..They work with you.. I worked with Antonio and Tim and they was the best. This is my first car purchase and I'm so excited.

05/30/20 Review By- On Google

Haseeb was AMAZING!!! Very nice and professional. He made my car buying experience very pleasurable! I would recommend them to anyone!

03/14/20 Review By- On Google

Great customer service willing to accommodate your needs as far as vehicle wise definitely recommended