4.94

5 stars (15)
93.8%
4 stars (1)
6.3%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Carsmart

Automotive

4513 St Barnabas Rd
Temple Hills , MD 20748
301-316-2886

Filters

Sorting

Search

Awesome people. The best and will go out there way to make sure you ride home with a new car.❤
11/09/19 Review By-

Awesome Exprience
12/07/18 Review By-

Purchased a 2018 Chevy Impala and I love the car. My sales person De Angelo Simpson provided me with great customer service, gave me great information and helped me to choose the best option. Also a big thanks to everyone else who was involved in the process as well.

2016 Malibu
02/08/18 Review By-

Purchased a 2016 Chevy Malibu on February 8 2017. Shemrick and Ishmael were great in helping me purchase this vehicle. This was the shortest time I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. They get you in and out. Customer Service is awesome. Thank You

Very pleasant dealership to work with
02/08/18 Review By-

My sales person was very pleasant, determined, knowledgeable, generous, explained in detail very step in the car buying process. Thanks Dewayne and Aaran

Easy experience
02/08/18 Review By-

We were able to quickly find a car that was suitable for us. The manager and staff handled the whole process efficiently and professionally. We were very pleased with the service we received and all of the paper work was processed efficiently and correctly. It was a pleasant and easy experience. Thank you.

Best Dealership
02/08/18 Review By-

I just purchased my new vehicle today. My experience here was great. Ismail really helped me and am thankful that he was my sales rep. I was very happy he did everything to make sure I was going to leave with a smile and I did. If you think you are having a Fair credit or just want a good car, go to Carsmart. They treat everyone fair unlike a lot of other dealers.

Excellent Car Buying Process
02/08/18 Review By-

Awesome experience... Antonio Hinton was excellent Sales Rep. He was helpful humble full of joy! Thanks for your help..... I will be back real soon.. Be blessed!

Antonio Was Great
02/08/18 Review By-

Antonio Is Such A Great Sales Rep, He Made Sure I Was Comfortable and Got Everything I Needed Told Him What I Was Looking For and He Provided Different Options. His Customer Service Was Over The Top Impressive

So far so good...1st day...
02/08/18 Review By-

My credit isn't the best. I needed a vehicle fast and I was able to accomplish that with car salesman Moses. He was personable and kind, very friendly and understanding. I was approved in about 30 minutes with a pretty new vehicle 2016 so far I have no complaints. Everything was explained to me in simple terms so to speak.

Will recommend to my friends.
02/08/18 Review By-

5 star! From the Customer Service and the entire car buying process, I really appreciate everything you did for me. Im very much grateful. Will recommend to my friends.