4.95

5 stars (1003)
95.2%
4 stars (51)
4.8%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Carsmart

Automotive

4513 St Barnabas Rd
Temple Hills , MD 20748
301-316-2886

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
01/31/23 Review By- ITis On Google

This place is great! They really tend to your needs in a car, and work with you to ensure you leave there in a car! Ishmael was my salesman, he was understanding, and offer me great deals! I'm happy with my decision to go to CarSmart, and would HIGHLY recommend them to all my friends and family.

alnum
01/28/23 Review By- Lena On Google

The experience I received from CarSmart was great. The young man D’aunte was helpful and knowledgeable. He along with the other staff members answered all questions. I will definitely recommend anyone is in the market to purchase a vehicle to come to CarSmart.

alnum
01/28/23 Review By- Debra On Google

D’aunte is an excellent salesperson. He makes sure the customer have an rewarding experience with Carsmart.

alnum
12/06/22 Review By- Shelly On Google

Came to car smart on Saint Barnabas rd! Didn't think I was going to get approved and varicella and Tim made it happen! They were very professional and honest! So believe when they call and say your job is your credit. It's the truth.

alnum
09/24/22 Review By- Sammy On Google

alnum
09/20/22 Review By- Alexus On Google

This place was good patient they work with I would recommend anytime Tim an vaurice where very helpful along with the rest of the staff!!

alnum
09/17/22 Review By- Cheryle On Google

I had a very lovely experience at CarSmart today. They helped me get financed with bad credit. Vaurice, Dante, Ismail and Tim will get you into a new vehicle. They were fast and super professional and very nice. If you need a new car, Come on over to CarSmart. They can get the job done.

alnum
08/25/22 Review By- Juanita On Google

I am well,well pleased with the service that I received from CarSmart, especially Dante's. You were an excellent salesman and showed much respect to me and my friend during the purchase of my new vehicle. I appreciate you and keep up the great work 😊.

alnum
08/06/22 Review By- Joshua On Google

Vaurice was Great ! Got us in and out in no time. Would definitely recommend this place to family.

alnum
07/25/22 Review By- Litl On Google

I came here not sure if I would leave with a vehicle. But everyone was so great careing and showed so much respect that I was was so over well with the care that everyone gave. If I ever have have to get another vehicle I will have come here. I will refer anyone. The best of them all are Sales Rep. Vaurice was my sellsman and he was extremely great along with Ismail and Haceeb. THANK YOU Carsmart.