4.94

5 stars (2755)
94.4%
4 stars (163)
5.6%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

5 Star Auto Plaza

Automotive

3690 W Clay St.
St. Charles , MO 63301
636-940-7600

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
11/24/22 Review By- Erin On Google

From start to finish my experience at 5 Star Autoplaza was amazing!!!! Caleb Cannon was beyond helpful ,amazing customer service , I will be recommending anyone looking for A vehicle to check out 5 STAR AUTOPLAZA and to ask for Caleb. I LOVE MY CAR THANKS SO MUCH!

alnum
11/23/22 Review By- Angel On Google

Robin was such a huge help with my difficult situation! She complied with my wants and needs and met them more than enough. I had such a great experience and appreciated all the help I got today.

alnum
11/21/22 Review By- Daniel On Google

Deangelo is the man around there!

alnum
11/19/22 Review By- Xavier On Google

Very Professional Atmosphere. Great Attitudes All Around & They Get You The Best Rates Possible!!! Very Satisfied Customer. Highly Recommend!!

alnum
11/19/22 Review By- cearra On Google

Marquis was awesome. One of the most comfortable and inviting experiences! 10/10 recommend!

alnum
11/18/22 Review By- Dawn On Google

alnum
11/17/22 Review By- Evie On Google

alnum
11/16/22 Review By- Theresa On Google

Anthony was awesome! He was prompt, efficient, and great at what he does. He was very helpful and didn’t take us long to get in our beautiful car. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle! Thanks again Anthony!

alnum
11/14/22 Review By- Heather On Google

If you're looking for a dealership with no hassle, decent prices and a great salesman named Marquise then 5 star is your place!!

alnum
11/14/22 Review By- Brian On Google

We are extremely satisfied with our service, and salesman. Koodos to this place and their customer service.