5.00

5 stars (914)
100.0%
4 stars (0)
0.0%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

5 Star Auto Plaza

Automotive

3690 W Clay St.
St. Charles , MO 63301
636-940-7600

Filters

Sorting

Search

03/19/20 Review By- On Google

CK at 5 Star Auto Plaza was super awesome and helpful! He was able to get me into a vehicle even though I had a poor credit score. If you ever go to 5 Star Auto Plaza in St. Charles, ask for CK! He'll take care of you for sure!

03/17/20 Review By- On Google

Jonathan was awesome!

03/14/20 Review By- On Google

Today Was A Great Day on 314 ....Jonathan Osborn is a Great Sales Man. He makes dreams come true....I literally observed that man sale two cars at the same time and was so professionally...5 Star Rocks.

03/14/20 Review By- On Google

Jus bought my 2017 Buick Lacrosse from Jonathan Osburn it was a great day to be waited on by him he is a great salesman so if anyone is looking for car make sure you ask for Jonathan Osburn he will Definitely make it happen when everyone say No I really didn't think that I could get this car but he made it happen ✌✌✌

03/14/20 Review By- On Google

03/13/20 Review By- On Google

Great Customer Service!!!

03/11/20 Review By- On Google

Joe Arcobasso is fantastic. I came to 5 Star very unexcited and not expecting anything from to happen, I’m leaving with a car and I’m beyond excited. He took the time to work with me and learn my situation and help me find something that works for me. My previous car was from Drive Time and I’ve already had such a better experience than I had there. I cannot thank him enough.

03/11/20 Review By- On Google

Everyone at 5 star auto plaza was super nice and cared about what i wanted and what i was looking for. They worked their magic and i was pleasantly surprised by the end of result. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car.

03/10/20 Review By- On Google

Fantastic sales team and a unique buying experience. Highly recommend for anyone needing to buy

03/09/20 Review By- On Google

Bre was so lovely. She really took care of us. She stayed late to get us the vehicle we needed.