4.94

5 stars (1113)
94.2%
4 stars (69)
5.8%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

5 Star Auto Plaza

Automotive

3690 W Clay St.
St. Charles , MO 63301
636-940-7600

Filters

Sorting

Search

11/23/20 Review By- Bre On Google

Robin did amazing and she was really informative and was honest about everything from start to finish. I love the 5 star auto plaza team and everything they stand for

11/19/20 Review By- Kristen On Google

11/19/20 Review By- Amy On Google

I went in unsure of what I wanted, but knowing that I needed a new vehicle. Jonathan helped me out by working within my payment budget. He guided me towards the cars that best suited my personality, was honest and upfront, and best of all he was not pushy. I’m am not one who can make a decision like that quickly, he never made me feel like I was wasting his time. I’m extremely grateful for his knowledge and guidance through this process. If you go to 5 Star Auto Plaza, ask for Jonathan. Everyone else that I came in contact with was friendly, and professional. They gave me a great trade in on my older vehicle. Overall, I’d definitely recommend them to anyone! Small note of detail that isn’t a huge deal, but the car definitely could’ve been cleaned on the inside a little deeper. I pull down the console in the back seat, found a kids shirt and soda in the cup holder. The door pockets had also not been cleaned. That is the one and only thing that wasn’t perfect about my experience. 5 Star Auto Plaza, gets 5 Stars from me.

11/16/20 Review By- Dorothea On Google

Brade Jackson was very kind. He explained thing to me very welcome I love his attitude he made me fell very welcome. I will tell everyone about Brad..

11/16/20 Review By- Sandy On Google

11/14/20 Review By- James On Google

11/14/20 Review By- Nikki On Google

Derrick was great working with us and not trying to force us into anything that we were not comfortable with. After he heard our situation he worked with us.

11/14/20 Review By- marsha On Google

my experience was amazing Brad was a very excellent salesman, He was very professional and patient, It was overall the best experience I ever had.

11/14/20 Review By- Heather On Google

Robin was amazing! She was patient & was able to help me get into a car.

11/11/20 Review By- Charles On Google

Jonathan was a great help he give me good advice on getting bankruptcy first then come back and get a new car. I am bless so for meet him.