4.94

5 stars (1347)
94.1%
4 stars (84)
5.9%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

5 Star Auto Plaza

Automotive

3690 W Clay St.
St. Charles , MO 63301
636-940-7600

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
06/14/21 Review By- Young On Google

alnum
06/12/21 Review By- Vanessa On Google

alnum
06/09/21 Review By- ANGELA On Google

Joe A was great to work with! It was fast and easy to leave with a car that suited our needs and our budget. This was probably the fastest car buying experience we have dealt with. Very satisfied!

alnum
06/07/21 Review By- Sylvester On Google

We had a great experience shopping with 5 Star Auto. Our sales person Logan Travis was very knowledgeable and attentive throughout the entire process. He expressed and showed genuine concern and interest for our needs and circumstances. We will definitely refer him as well as the dealership to others. They were true to their slogan when they said that they can get you into a premium vehicle with the financing that fits your needs and budget. I was thoroughly impressed and surprised.

alnum
06/05/21 Review By- Josh On Google

Came in and Logan made me feel comfortable from the get go. Super Easy process and he worked to find me the best deal. Very Happy with my purchase and the great customer service. Would highly recommend doing business with 5Star.

alnum
06/04/21 Review By- Richard On Google

Had a very nice salesperson they all were very polite we will buy there in the future

alnum
06/01/21 Review By- Brenda On Google

alnum
05/29/21 Review By- Sandra On Google

Brad really worked hard to get me in a car and in the end I drove off the lot with a 2019 Nissan Rodge. Thanks Brad.

alnum
05/29/21 Review By- Kennedy On Google

alnum
05/28/21 Review By- Robert On Google

Joe was very helpful and answered every questions we had . very good sales person He was very patient. We will continue to come back. We are very satisfied with ashlee and joe. Very easy to work with.THANKs SO MUCH TO BOTH ASHLEE AND JOE