4.94

5 stars (1264)
94.0%
4 stars (81)
6.0%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

5 Star Auto Plaza

Automotive

3690 W Clay St.
St. Charles , MO 63301
636-940-7600

Filters

Sorting

Search

03/06/21 Review By- Rebecca On Google

I was very pleased with the service and personal care we got from our salesman Brad! I will definitely continue to go here to get my vehicles!

03/06/21 Review By- David On Google

Johnathan was great. He was straight forward and to the point. They don’t try selling you a dream. Jonathan got me in a 2020 Kia Optima for under $500 a month. This place is the real deal to get a vehicle. And to better your chances for a lower interest rate it doesn’t hurt to have a co-signer with good credit. All Thanks to Five star auto plaza.

03/06/21 Review By- H On Google

Loved the service with Jonathan. Fast friendly. Good selection of cars able to get us in a car same day

03/06/21 Review By- Courtney On Google

I've been going to 5 Star for oil changes since I purchased my car from them almost 2 years ago. The price for a synthetic oil change cannot be beat. They are efficient and refreshingly friendly. The only draw back is the service department doesn't offer weekend hours, but the price and the service you'll get make it worth the trip during the week. Louie is great. Kevin is new in the service department and made me feel like my car was in good hands. He's a veteran, so don't forget to thank him for his service. 😊👌

03/05/21 Review By- Dess On Google

Joe was more than helpful to find me a good and safe car for me and my growing family. I’m really happy with my decision with the help of the 5 Star staff. It was really important to me to find a GREAT car within my budget and Joe did everything he could to make sure I was getting what I needed/deserved. My next step is to get my boyfriend in there to get him a new car too! Thank you so much 5 star! ❤️

03/05/21 Review By- Danielle On Google

They were able to get me into a newer car with low miles even though I have a few dings on my credit. Would highly recommend to anyone who has had credit issues in the past! Very upfront and honest.

03/04/21 Review By- Ashley On Google

03/04/21 Review By- Dana On Google

I went in with the intention of leaving with a vehicle and Bernie made sure I did! Thank you so much for all the help and credit coaching. Look forward to purchasing another in the future!

03/02/21 Review By- On Yelp

If I could give more than five stars, I would. This dealership not only has a great selection of incredible, well maintained, clean vehicles but they go...

03/02/21 Review By- Jason On Google