4.94

5 stars (1423)
94.1%
4 stars (90)
5.9%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

5 Star Auto Plaza

Automotive

3690 W Clay St.
St. Charles , MO 63301
636-940-7600

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
09/25/21 Review By- Vicky On Google

alnum
09/25/21 Review By- Ana On Google

My fiance and I got a vehicle from Bernie he was a great person ... He was friendly I would say he went above and beyond to help our family friendly from start to finish. He was for our needs over his self . We will highly recommend this place. Thanks a million and we are extremely grateful.

alnum
09/24/21 Review By- Majid On Google

They got me done and service was awesome. I expected an old car with high miles and I got just the opposite. Robin was awesome. Can't say thank you enough. Robin kept fighting for a better rate. Got me where I needed to be.

alnum
09/24/21 Review By- Jessica On Google

Caleb was fantastic to work with! He was super friendly and helpful! I was worried that we wouldn’t find a vehicle and we were able to find the perfect one with Caleb’s help. Thanks!

alnum
09/20/21 Review By- Sean On Google

Seriously helpful! Joe Arcobasso is very nice and very down to earth, won't hassle you for anything. Exactly what we needed from a used car dealership. If you need a nice vehicle that will get you somewhere, this is the place to be.

alnum
09/19/21 Review By- Brian On Google

Joe and Bernie made sure my fiancé got the car she needed with no hassles whatsoever .. I’ve never seen people work so hard to satisfy a customer.. you guys have my loyalty for a lifetime..

alnum
09/19/21 Review By- Corey On Google

Caleb was AWESOME and understand I'm a person that's big on not being so trusting just cause life has shown me different but when he helped us and I mean Did EVERYTHING in his power to get us in our dream car HE DID . its nice to be wrong for once and I definitely will be back to do more business with him . 10 STARS or. Pickles lol

alnum
09/18/21 Review By- Ryan On Google

Caleb took care of all my needs, and put me in a great car for a great price! 10 out of 10 would recommend to anyone looking for a car!

alnum
09/18/21 Review By- Gary On Google

Get stuff very professional and polite worked hard putting me in the car I was looking for with a great monthly payment thanks for the great service

alnum
09/17/21 Review By- Jeremy On Google