4.94

5 stars (1046)
94.1%
4 stars (66)
5.9%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

5 Star Auto Plaza

Automotive

3690 W Clay St.
St. Charles , MO 63301
636-940-7600

Filters

Sorting

Search

08/31/20 Review By- On Google
Shawntay

Johnathan Osborn was great. I will most definitely refer 5Star auto to family and friends!

08/29/20 Review By- On Google
Michelle

I had an excellent experience with Jonathan. He went above and beyond to get me into a vehicle even though my credit was much to be desired. I highly recommend him and 5 star auto plaza if you need a vehicle!

08/28/20 Review By- On Google
Dina

They are awesome at 5 Star Auto. I was in a bind and needed something reliable my previous car had many mechanical issues. They were able to get me in the kind of vehicle I wanted for a decent amount. Robin helped me and she was very friendly and listened to what my needs we're and made it happen.

08/28/20 Review By- On Google
Aaron

08/28/20 Review By- On Google
Vee

08/26/20 Review By- On Google

What a pleasurable experience dealing with this dealership they went above and beyond to help me in a pinch would definitely use them again and refer anybody I could

08/25/20 Review By- On Google

Anthony was a very straightforward salesman. I feel he went out of his way to help me get the best deal he could

08/25/20 Review By- On Google

Awesome dealership! I love my first car. 😄 Big thanks to Brad Jackson for the business. 🥳

08/25/20 Review By- On Yelp

Went Friday very nervous because I knew the car I was in I was upside down on. But Anthony reassured me on the phone to come and they would do their best to...

08/23/20 Review By- On Google