4.94

5 stars (1510)
94.3%
4 stars (92)
5.7%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

5 Star Auto Plaza

Automotive

3690 W Clay St.
St. Charles , MO 63301
636-940-7600

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
01/15/22 Review By- Amanda On Google

Joe A was a great guy to work with! He Had all the answers! He was sweet, kind and caring. He treated me like a family member and not just a customer looking to make a deal. The process was smooth and over all very very happy with the experience! I will be sending anyone looking for a car there! Along with coming back in the future. Great cars for good prices! 10/10 recommend! :) thank you againJoe A for all you did! I greatly appreciate it!

alnum
01/15/22 Review By- Ashli On Google

alnum
01/11/22 Review By- On Yelp

Cryptocurrency is the future and there are large numbers of people, entities, states, countries, business organisation that are now investing big in bitcoin...

alnum
01/09/22 Review By- John On Google

I was terrified at the reality of needing a new vehicle, the credit , the paperwork , let alone the uncertainty of a new financial situation and responsibility. However, in less than an hour at most, Bernie Johnson had done all the leg work in finding suitable vehicles, insurance and financing options well below the numbers I had been fearing, including an even lower interest rate than I had been expecting. He literally took all the stress out of what felt like would have been an impossible situation, Bernie Johnson thank you! If you're looking for a car ask Bernie at 5star.

alnum
01/08/22 Review By- Steve On Google

Caleb was amazing! He did an outstanding job of going through the process with us and getting us seated into two great vehicles… Highly recommend five star auto Plaza, and ask for Caleb-He will make sure you are comfortable with the process!

alnum
01/08/22 Review By- Angela On Google

Caleb was absolutely amazing! Really the whole buying experience was definitely long and enduring, but it was so worth it when you have service outstanding like his. We came in not knowing what to expect with our credit and situation, he made us feel very at ease and went through the whole process step-by-step without hesitation. I would recommend five star auto Plaza and ask for Caleb! Thank you so much..

alnum
01/07/22 Review By- Tammy On Google

alnum
01/07/22 Review By- Billy On Google

alnum
01/06/22 Review By- hadyn On Google

alnum
01/06/22 Review By- Jaclyn On Google

Chad was amazing he was so kind and very helping great customer service and a lovely smile