4.94

5 stars (996)
94.1%
4 stars (63)
5.9%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

5 Star Auto Plaza

Automotive

3690 W Clay St.
St. Charles , MO 63301
636-940-7600

Filters

Sorting

Search

07/03/20 Review By- On Google

Love the experience here and great customer service choose Robin !!(: Great! Couldn't of had any better glad we came here and got us out of our pickle. Thank you !

07/02/20 Review By- On Google

Joe was amazing I did not think I would be able to be put in a car but he worked with me and was very helpful Im very satisfied this will be my second car from 5 star auto plaza they never disappoint me.

06/29/20 Review By- On Google

Shawn helped me find a great car that suited my needs. And he helped the process go by quickly.! 10/10 HIGHLY recommending him anytime anyone’s looking for a car 🙂

06/29/20 Review By- On Google

Jonathan was fantastic. We were so pleased with his work

06/27/20 Review By- On Google

06/27/20 Review By- On Google

06/26/20 Review By- On Google

I wanna Say This Place Is Amazing All The Employees Are So Nice And They Will Help You Get A Wonderful Car Thanks To Sean For Doing A Wonderful Job I Love My New Car And Robin Thanks Too You Said Y’all Would Put Me In A Car Yessss Y’all Did Try Them Out Y’all 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

06/26/20 Review By- On Google

Brad was so awesome and a big help for me and my family, Helped us get in a Great car that fits us.Thank You so much for helping ..

06/24/20 Review By- On Google

Robin was great. We appreciated doing business with her. She got my husband in to a truck that he was wanting. No hassle. I’ll be coming back in a couple months to get myself into a new car. Thanks 5 Star Auto.

06/24/20 Review By- On Google

Brad Jackson was awesome, made everything super easy and understandable. 10/10 would recommend