5.00

5 stars (737)
100.0%
4 stars (0)
0.0%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

5 Star Auto Plaza

Automotive

3690 W Clay St.
St. Charles , MO 63301
636-940-7600

Filters

Sorting

Search

11/21/19 Review By-

11/21/19 Review By-

These guys had to WORK to get me a great deal, and they put me in a more amazing car than I ever would have expected!!

11/20/19 Review By-

I just wanted to say they did a great job they had to put in some work to help me. My credit isn't the best but they did it for me. Just wanted to say thanks to jonathan and anthony. Thank again

11/20/19 Review By-

It was amazing. Robin was so helpful and very friendly she did everything she could to find me the perfect car for myself . I would definitely and will definitely recommend this business

11/20/19 Review By-

I would like to thank Robin Ayers for her help.. Anyone needs vehicle I would recommend 5 Star Auto..You guys Rock

11/19/19 Review By-

11/16/19 Review By-

I am really happy that I trusted and believed my great salespeople Robin and Joe. What I thought was impossible they made possible. I was able to purchase a great vehicle with their help. They both definitely ROCK!!!!!!

11/16/19 Review By-

LISTEN!!! That dude CK at "5 Star Auto Plaza" just hooked me up. And what makes it so amazing is that he did it with professionalism, confidence and most of all, patience! I went in with a bad attitude due to the previous "NO" received from over 10 other car lots. CK was very understanding and didn't let my negativity distract him. HE DID EXACTLY WHAT HE SAID! My credit score was below 450 and I had a prior repo. But he STILL made good of his word. If you desperately need a vehicle, PLEASE TALK TO CK!!! And his co-worker, Chelsea was great also. THANKS, 5 STAR!!!

11/16/19 Review By-

Joe helped me get a great car at a great price! So glad I chose 5 Star Auto Plaza to help me find my first car! Explained everything and it was a smooth & easy process! Would only come back here for any of my car service needs!

11/13/19 Review By-